更快實現構想

使用 Arm 處理器的設計、豐富的開發資源、以及多樣的合作夥伴生態系統,快速推動從概念到實際運算的旅程。您將加入全球規模最大、產量最多及最具創造力的產品創新者社群。

Made Possible by Arm

「Made Possible」表揚敢於夢想的人;向使用科技探索極限的人致敬。這些都是運用想像力、堅忍不懈的態度及科技所造就的故事。看它們如何因為 Arm 的科技而實踐。

基於 Arm 架構的設計

Arm 架構設計正在改變人們生活和企業運作的方式。這些設計凸顯 Arm 生態系統對提升運算能力的貢獻,成就現今的連網世界。

創新者計畫

創新者計畫旨在支援全球 Arm 開發人員生態系統、宣揚基於 Arm 技術在世界各地令人驚艷的成就,以及與更多人分享頂尖技術專家在 Arm 架構上打造解決方案的關鍵領域知識。

Gen Arm 2Z banner
認識 Gen Arm 2Z 大使

Gen Arm 2Z 為未來幾個世代發聲,分享孩童對目前使用的科技如何構築未來的想法。它同時為努力定義未來科技的年輕開拓者提供一個平台。

進一步瞭解

Transform Ideas to Reality Faster

Jump-start your concept-to-compute journey with Arm processor designs, rich development resources, and a diverse partner ecosystem. You’ll be joining one of the world’s largest, most prolific and creative communities of product innovators.

Made Possible by Arm

Made Possible is a celebration of those who dare to dream; a homage to the people who use technology to explore the boundaries of possible. Here you'll find the stories and the triumphs that imagination, tenacity and technology work together to create. And they're all Made Possible by Arm.

Arm-based Designs

Arm-based designs are transforming the way people live and businesses operate. These designs highlight the Arm ecosystem’s contributions towards the advancement of computing and are shaping today’s connected world.

Innovator Program

The Innovator Program is an initiative to help support the global ecosystem of Arm developers, highlight the impressive work happening around the world based on Arm technology and share key domain knowledge from top technical experts building solutions on Arm with a wider audience.

Gen Arm 2Z banner
Meet Our Gen Arm 2Z Ambassadors

Gen Arm 2Z gives a voice to the generations of tomorrow, sharing the thoughts of kids today on technology as it’s currently used and how it can be built for their future. It also gives a platform to the inspiring young trailblazers who are already hard at work defining tomorrow’s technology.

Learn More