為何要選擇 Arm 設計審查?

藉由 Arm 專家的端對端專案協助服務,最佳化您的 Arm 設計並降低風險

Arm 設計審查是我們頂尖的專家審查服務,由業界經驗最豐富的 Arm 工程師提供建議,協助您打造最佳化的 Arm 系統單晶片 (SoC)設計。設計審查可大幅提升您的 Arm 技術專業知識,協助團隊高效設計並快速推出產品,不致影響品質。

Arm 設計審查深獲以下客戶信任:

Panasonic 標誌
ZTE 標誌
LEADCORE 標誌
HISILICON

優點

設計審查可讓 Arm 工程師與您的團隊之間,以更高效率進行溝通及知識轉移,協助達到以下目標:

  • 加強設計品質
  • 縮短設計週期及上市時程
  • 降低專案風險

設計審查可因應一般系統單晶片設計流程中的專案「熱點」:

設計審查類型:

  • 架構設計審查
    Arm 專家將造訪現場審查您提出的系統、檢視系統集成電路元件布局、潛在瓶頸及電源管理考量因素,並提供一般最佳實務建議。
  • CryptoCell 安全性架構設計審查
    Arm 專家將造訪現場審查您提出的系統、檢視 CryptoCell 的使用情形、檢查安全性基礎建設實作,並提供一般最佳實務建議。專家也會審查您的軟體設計,使其符合 CryptoCell 安全性。
  • RTL 設計審查
    Arm 專家將造訪現場,於 RTL 層級驗證您的 Arm IP 系統單晶片設計,涵蓋訊號連線、系統同調性、正確實作及系統效能等項目。 
  • RTL 驗證設計審查
    Arm 及 Mentor 專家將審查您的驗證策略、計畫及執行方式。專家最後將提供設計審查報告,詳細說明審查過程中的各項問題、建議及觀察結果。  
  • 實體實作設計審查
    Arm 專家會針對您的實作流程和中間結果進行最佳實務審查,然後在您進入設計定案階段前,前往現場進行記錄審查。
  • Trusted Firmware-A 設計審查
    Arm 專家將造訪現場,協助您處理平台軟體整合程式碼,並針對實作選項提供意見回饋和建議。此項審查將透過知識共享會議及審查計畫進行。
  • 電源管理韌體設計審查
    此項設計審查是由知識共享會議組成,其中會透過軟體觀點探討行動平台電源管理框架。會議將引導您進行低階系統控制及管理/電源狀態協調介面 (SCMI/PSCI) 及系統控制處理器 (SCP) 實作,並參考 Arm 的行動系統設計指導。我們在知識共享後,會對您的專案進行全方位審查、提出 Cortex-M 架構 SCP 平台電源管理解決方案的建議事項,並審查任何特定需求及修改事宜。
  • Linux 電源及熱框架設計審查
    此項設計審查涵蓋能源感知排程 (EAS) 及智慧電源分配 (IPA) 等項目。Arm 專家將以最佳實務協助您,在平台熱限制條件下調校電源與效能。此項審查將透過知識共享會議及審查計畫進行。
  • ISP 調校設計審查
    Arm 專家將審查您的相機影像品質並提出建議,其中會與 Arm ISP 參考平台的效能進行比較。審查領域範例包括感測器驅動程式移轉、3A、亮度及對比度、色彩再現、雜訊、細節及移動假影。
聯絡我們

Arm 實體實作諮詢

結合參考流程與實體設計的諮詢服務,匯集 Arm 專家廣泛的矽晶設計專業知識,以及您的內部實作知識,協助打造最佳化的 Arm 架構系統單晶片實體實作。我們協助您縮短後端設計週期,並以具競爭力的設計實作協助您加速上市。

進一步瞭解

設計審查常見問題

參考有關設計審查協議、交流互動及報告等項目的問題與答案。

查看常見問題

Why Arm Design Reviews?
Optimize your Arm designs and reduce risk with end-to-end project assistance from Arm experts

Our premium expert review service, Arm Design Reviews, helps you optimize your Arm system on chip (SoC) designs, using advice from the most experienced Arm engineers in the industry. Design Reviews boost your Arm technology expertise and help your team design effectively to launch products quickly without risking quality.

Arm Design Reviews Trusted By:

Panasonic logo
ZTE logo
LEADCORE logo
HISILICON
Benefits

By increasing the efficiency of communication and knowledge transfer between Arm engineers and your team, Design Reviews help to:

  • Improve the quality of your design
  • Shorten your design cycle and reduce time-to-market
  • Reduce project risk

Design Reviews are designed to address project 'Hot Spots' in a typical SoC design flow:

Design Reviews
Types of Design Reviews:
  • Architecture Design Review
    Arm experts visit you on-site to review your proposed system, looking at the system topology, potential bottlenecks and power management considerations, providing general best-practice advice.
  • CryptoCell Security Architecture Design Review
    Arm experts visit you on-site to review your proposed system, looking at the usage of CryptoCell, checking security infrastructure implementation and providing general best-practice advice. They will also review your software design to align with CryptoCell security.
  • RTL Design Review
    Arm experts visit you on-site to verify the SoC design of your Arm IP at the RTL level, covering for instance: signal connectivity, system coherency, correct implementation and system performance.  
  • Physical Implementation Design Review
    Arm experts offer a best practice review of your implementation flow and intermediate results, followed by an on-site review of logs just before you proceed to the tape-out stage.
  • Trusted Firmware-A Design Review
    Arm experts visit you on-site to assist you with your platform software integration code and to provide feedback and advice on implementation options. This is done through a program of training and reviews.
  • Power Management Firmware Design Review
    This Design Review is comprised of interactive training covering mobile platform power management frameworks from a software perspective. The training will guide you on low-level System Control and Management / Power State Coordination Interfaces (SCMI / PSCI) and System Control Processor (SCP) implementation, making reference to Arm mobile system design guidance. Following the training, we will conduct a comprehensive review of your project; advising on the Cortex-M based SCP platform power management solution, in addition to reviewing any specific requirement and modifications.
  • Linux power and thermal frameworks Design Review
    This Design Review covers Energy Aware Scheduling (EAS) and Intelligent Power Allocation (IPA). Arm experts will assist you with best practice for tuning power and performance under platform thermal constraints. This is done through a program of training and reviews.
Contact Us
Arm Physical Implementation Consultancy

A combination of reference flow and physical design consultancy services designed to optimize the physical implementation of an Arm-based SoC, by combining our Arm experts' extensive silicon design expertise with your internal implementation knowledge. We help reduce your back-end design cycle, and help you get to market faster with a competitive design implementation.

Learn More
Design Reviews FAQs

Get questions and answers about Design Review agreements, engagements, reporting, etc.

See FAQs