再一次改變世界

Arm 正在定義運算的未來。一個由世界上最成功的技術生態系所建構的未來。一個建構於 Arm 之上的未來。我們推動智慧型手機革命,現在我們正在定義雲端運算的可能性、轉化汽車產業、促成蓬勃的物聯網經濟、並且使元宇宙成真。

 

Arm Global Ecosystem

全球創新者生態系統

我們為全球科技創新者生態系統奠定基礎,協助推動全球最成功的企業及消費者品牌向前發展。數以千計的合作夥伴,日復一日在產品中嵌入 2,300 億個 Arm 架構晶片,協助人們接觸聯繫、提升人性體驗,並實現一切可能。全球約 70% 人口在各種市場使用 Arm 架構技術。這個全方位平台可延伸擴展並持續演進,確立我們如何以設計引領向前,以因應現今需求,預測未來趨勢。

Arm 慶祝成立 30 週年,成為推動全球半導體業發展的力量

Arm 創新 30 週年
 
arm - company - highlights

公司成果

  • 領先全球的半導體 IP 公司
  • Arm 技術觸及全球 70% 人口
  • 擁有 6,000 位以上員工,來自 85 個以上國家
  • 至今已出貨 2,300 億個以上 Arm 架構晶片
  • 由 1,000 個以上合作夥伴組成的生態系統
arm - company - our people

公司團隊

Arm 為其團隊成員提供各種能力、流程和基礎建設,協助他們隨業務擴展強化一同成長茁壯。同時也依據創辦人的原始願景培養工作文化,讓公司的工程師發揮創新精神,將 Arm 架構技術推向所有需要運算的領域、盡可能展現創意潛能,讓所有成員展現最精彩的自我。

Arm 全球公共政策

Arm 觸及科技界的所有層面,因此能夠深入探究科技的未來發展。我們的目標是協助人們互相連繫、提升人性體驗,並實現各種創新成果,同時也與全球各地的政策制訂者合作,因應科技建構者及創新者目前面對的各種問題。

進一步瞭解
Targeting Sustainable Technology

以永續發展技術為目標

Arm 認為運用科技的力量,為每個人創造更美好的世界。結合廣大的生態系統,我們努力串連每個地方的所有人,以拉近數位鴻溝,讓能夠取得數位科技的人,以及無法取得數位科技的人之間的差距縮小。

透過我們對責任技術的承諾,我們也體認到減輕產業對環境影響的需求,並致力運用我們在低功耗運算方面的專業知識,讓每瓦執行更多的工作,以實現脫碳運算。此方法提供獨特的機會來改善全球連接,同時降低碳排放,並透過我們各種頂尖人才與全球解決問題專家的生態系統協作來實現。

進一步瞭解
Arm for Startups

Arm for Startups

沒有任何地方的創新能量像新創公司如此集中。Arm 持續創造多元的生態系鼓勵快速採用創新來釋放新的可能性 – 就是讓新創事業可以蓬勃發展的環境。

Arm 和我們獨特的合作夥伴生態系攜手,提供新創公司與潛在投資者將劃時代的想法從靈感轉化為產品所需的信心。看看 Arm 如何透過免費 IP、支援、工具和我們卓越的全球開發人員社群來支持多種不同市場的新創事業。

進一步瞭解

Arm 集團稅務策略

Arm 集團在全球許多國家/地區營運,遵循各個國家/地區規範繳交稅款。Arm 除了依據獲利支付企業所得稅,也支付業務營運所產生的各種稅款,以及員工的相關稅款。

Sparking the World’s Potential

Wherever Computing Happens

Arm-based technology is about more than just bringing ideas to life. It’s about inspiring our partners, engineers, and developers to push the boundaries of what’s possible with technology that can deliver an unparalleled range of specialized processing products. Today, we’re sparking the world’s potential while creating a future designed by millions of minds to enrich our lives.

 

Arm Global Ecosystem

A Global Ecosystem of Innovators

The foundation of a global ecosystem of technology innovators, we empower the world’s most successful business and consumer brands. Every day, thousands of partners embed 190 billion Arm-based chips in products that connect people, enhance the human experience, and make anything possible. About 70% of the world’s population use Arm-based technology across all markets. Extensible, scalable, and ever evolving, it's a comprehensive platform that confirms how we lead by design — to serve today, anticipate tomorrow.

Arm Celebrates 30 Years as a Driving Force in the Global Semiconductor Industry

30 Years of Arm Innovation
 
arm - company - highlights

Company Highlights

  • World’s leading semiconductor IP company
  • Arm technologies reach 70% of the global population
  • More than 6,000 employees from 85+ nationalities
  • More than 190 billion Arm-based chips shipped to date
  • An ecosystem of more than 1,000 partners
arm - company - our people

Our People

Arm gives its people the capabilities, processes and infrastructure to enable them to develop and thrive as the business scales and strengthens. At the same time, we seek to nurture a work culture that remains true to our founders’ original vision; empowering our engineers to be innovative and drive Arm-based technology into all areas where compute happens, maximizing their creative potential and enabling all of our people to be their brilliant selves.

Arm Global Public Policy

At Arm, we touch all aspects of the technology industry, which gives us a lens into what’s next for the future of tech. Our goal is to connect people, enhance the human experience and make new things possible as we work with the world’s policymakers on issues that impact technology-builders and innovators today.

Learn More

Targeting Sustainable Technology

At Arm, we believe in the power to harness technology to help build a better world for everyone. Together with our vast ecosystem, we’re striving to help close the digital divide, connecting everyone, everywhere and helping to bridge the gap between those with access to digital technologies and those without.

Through our commitment to responsible technology, we also recognize the need to alleviate our industry’s environmental impact and are working to decarbonize compute by leveraging our expertise in low-power compute to do more work per watt. This approach provides a unique opportunity to improve global connectivity while driving down carbon emissions and is enabled by the brilliant minds of our people, in collaboration with our ecosystem of global problem solvers.

Learn More

Arm Group Companies

The Arm Group also includes the following wholly-owned subsidiaries:

Arm Group Tax Strategy

Arm Group has a presence in many countries around the world and pays the taxes that it owes in those countries. In addition to paying corporate income tax on its profits, Arm pays various taxes that are incurred in its business operations as well as taxes associated with its employees.