電氣化汽車正在塑造未來

電動車市場已經多次讓人希望落空,不過 Strategy Analytics 的報告指出,運輸工具電動化的未來發展,目前已不再遙不可及。報告預測 2027 年全球銷售的所有車輛,將有 40% 為電動車款,並在 2050 年提升到 95% 以上。這項變化以及中央連網架構持續成長的趨勢,需要以更少數量但效能更高的處理器,來驅動車輛動力與運動的先進控制系統。

觀點
改造車輛運動解決方案

Arm 技術可實現即時、高效且安全的運算功能,滿足車輛運動與動力系統的需求。歡迎探索我們針對各種車輛運動應用推薦的產品,包括電池管理系統、車載充電器及動力馬達控制器。

車用運算的嶄新時代

Arm 最新的異質化運算解決方案具備彈性及擴充性,可實現高效、舒適的先進推進控制功能,協助打造下一代的環保車輛,並邁向自動駕駛車的目標。Arm 提供彈性的處理能力及安全功能,因應各種嚴苛的工作負載需求。

進一步瞭解

推動發展更乾淨聰明的車輛

不論是全電動的動力系統、傳統內燃機引擎 (ICE) 或油電混合,充分瞭解不同類型引擎的需求相當重要。所以 Arm 是如何驅動現今各種不同類型的車輛?未來將如何持續驅動?請參閱 Arm 資深產品經理 James Scobie 的部落格一探究竟。

閱讀部落格
使用場景
Arm 合作夥伴重新構想駕駛領域的未來發展

Nissan 的智慧駕駛科技

Nissan LEAF 的最新車款,可說是集結智慧功能及永續發展的絕佳移動實例,並提供卓越的駕駛體驗。瞭解 Arm 及合作夥伴生態系如何提供高效率的效能、回應性與支援功能性安全,以促成包含電動動力系統在內的駕駛技術創新成果。

STMicroelectronics 的動力系統電氣化

車輛架構演進發展為中央系統,產生了全新挑戰。其中包括將電動化功能整合至油電混合或全電動的動力系統。Arm 及合作夥伴生態系非常適合解決以上挑戰。瞭解 STMicroelectronics 如何實作 Arm IP,實現即時虛擬化用於動力系統、智慧閘道器及網域控制器。

相關產品與服務
探索更多選項及功能
Cortex-M 處理器

Cortex-M

Cortex-M 系列是 Arm 體積最小、功耗最低的 CPU 系列,讓開發人員能夠發展出對成本敏感且功耗受限的解決方案,適合各式各樣的車輛運動及動力應用。

Cortex-R 處理器

Cortex-R

Arm Cortex-R 處理器系列具備即時的決定性控制能力,提供可靠、安全及高效能的運算解決方案,適用於動力系統及運動控制網域控制器,包括電池管理系統、車載充電器及牽引馬達。

軟體測試函式庫

軟體測試函式庫

Arm 軟體測試函式庫可靈活排程執行,將執行時間對應用的影響降到最低,並提供診斷涵蓋率以滿足 ISO 26262 與 IEC 61508 系統的功能性安全要求。

諮詢專家

進一步瞭解 Arm 技術如何協助您的車輛運動與動力學應用。

聯絡我們
創新
Arm 的觀點

入門指南:Arm 在汽車領域的處理能力

加速以模型為基礎的開發作業:Arm 裝置搭配 ETAS 展現更高效能

功能性安全白皮書:矽晶圓演進發展打造汽車革命

閱讀更多汽車部落格
合作夥伴
值得信賴的生態系

Arm 合作夥伴提供各項技術來滿足全車的運算需求,包括先進駕駛輔助與自主系統。我們的合作夥伴以矽晶圓及軟體產品,促進汽車解決方案的高效發展。

查看更多合作夥伴

Electrification is Shaping the Future

The electric vehicle market has seen many false dawns, but an electrified future for transportation is now within reach, according to a report by Strategy Analytics. The report forecasts that 40% of all cars sold across the globe in 2027 will be electrified, rising to over 95% by 2050. This change, coupled with a growing trend for centralized networking architectures, demands a smaller number of higher performance processors to power advanced control systems for vehicle dynamics and car motion.

Perspective

Transforming Solutions for Vehicle Motion

Arm technology is enabling the real-time, efficient, safe compute needed for vehicle motion and dynamics systems. Explore our recommended products for a variety of vehicle motion applications, including battery management systems, on-board chargers and traction motor controllers.

A New Era of Automotive Compute

The latest flexible, scalable compute solution from Arm will enable efficient and comfortable advanced propulsion control for the next generation of green cars and the journey to autonomous vehicles. Arm provides the flexible processing power and safety to meet the demanding workload needs.

Learn More

Powering the Road to Cleaner, Smarter Vehicles

It’s important to understand the requirements of different types of engines, whether it’s a fully electrified powertrain, conventional internal combustion engine (ICE) or a hybrid. So, how is Arm powering these different types of vehicles today and how will we continue to power them in the future? Read our blog from James Scobie, Arm senior product manager, to find out.

Read Blog
Cases Studies

Driving Reimagined by Arm Partners

Intelligent Driving Technologies with Nissan

The latest model of the Nissan LEAF is a great example of smart, sustainable, and intelligent mobility while delivering an excellent driving experience. Learn how Arm technology and our partner ecosystem provide the efficient performance, responsiveness, and functional safety support to enable innovations in driving technologies, including e-powertrains.

Powertrain Electrification with STMicroelectronics

The evolution of vehicle architectures into centralized systems introduces new challenges. This evolution includes the integration of electrification features into powertrains, whether hybrid or fully electric. Find out how STMicroelectronics are implementing Arm IP to enable real-time virtualization for powertrain, smart gateway, and domain controllers.

Vehicle Motion and Dynamics Solutions

Explore Products and Technologies

Cortex-M Processors

Cortex-M

The Cortex-M family is Arm's smallest and lowest power suite of CPUs, designed to enable developers to create cost-sensitive and power-constrained solutions, ideal for a broad range of vehicle motion and dynamics applications.

Cortex-R Processors

Cortex-R

With real-time deterministic control, Cortex-R processors offer reliable, safe, high-performance computing solutions for powertrain and motion control domain controllers, including battery management systems, onboard chargers and traction motors.

Software Test Libraries

Software Test Libraries

Arm's Software Test Libraries provide diagnostic coverage to address functional safety requirements for ISO 26262 and IEC 61508 systems, with flexible execution scheduling minimizing the run-time impact on applications.

Talk with an Expert

From the high-performance integration of multiple applications into domain controllers to highly efficient sensing and actuation nodes at the edge, find out how Arm can support your development and help enable the vehicle motion and body control for advanced vehicles.

Contact Us

Vehicle Motion and Dynamics Resources

The EV Era Has Begun: Five Things it Needs to Succeed

Enhancing Time-critical Automotive Designs with Arm Cortex-R52+

Model-based Development Accelerated: More Performance on Arm Devices with ETAS

Read More Automotive Blogs
Partners

An Ecosystem of Trust

Arm partners offer technologies to service the compute needs of the whole vehicle, including powertrain, braking, steering, and suspension systems. Our partners facilitate the efficient development of automotive solutions with silicon and software products.

View More Partners