具有 TrustZone 安全性的低功耗微控制器

Cortex-M 處理器系列的設計,能夠讓開發人員為各式各樣的裝置,打造注重成本且功耗受限的解決方案。Cortex-M23 能夠滿足未來智慧連網嵌入式應用項目的需求,是具有 TrustZone 安全性的體積最小、功耗最低的微控制器,這款處理器適合需要隔離軟體與軟體安全性的應用項目使用。

特色與效益
建立在安全的基礎上

Cortex-M23 處理器讓最小型和最低功耗的裝置也能享有 TrustZone 安全性,程式設計人員能輕鬆隔離軟體,打造現代裝置所需的安全基礎。

 延長電池續航力

開發人員可以使用 Cortex-M23 內建的低功耗功能,優化特定應用程式的功耗。處理器有三種高度優化的低功耗模式,可以達到節能目標以滿足處理方面的需求。

縮短上市時程

Arm Corstone 參考套裝軟體包括一個預先驗證的子系統與系統 IP,搭配 Cortex-M23 處理器可顯著加快安全 SoC 的開發腳步。

使用場景
各種創新成果與設計理念在此實現

收集能源的無線感測器節點在無法使用電池或鋪設電纜的場所,使用環境能量做為電源。卓越的能源效率與內建 TrustZone 安全性,讓 Cortex-M23 成為用於免維護又能收集能量物聯網節點與智慧感測器的理想處理器。

立即開始使用 Cortex-M23

探索現已上市、基於 Cortex-M23 的微控制器,設計出安全的應用程式。

Microchip

SAM L11 包括適用於 Armv8-M 的 TrustZone,且擁有豐富的功能集。MCU 系列有著極低的功耗,以及具有防水與雜訊抗擾性的全新電容式觸控功能。

Nuvoton

M2351 微控制器為嵌入式系統帶來新的信任與安全性水準。MCU 結合了 TrustZone、安全屬性單元、實作定義屬性單元、快閃記憶體控制器以及安全性配置單元。

諮詢專家

瞭解 Cortex-M23 為什麼是適用於您需要安全性,且尺寸受限之低成本裝置的處理器。

聯絡我們
此產品包含在 Arm Flexible Access 中

如要無限取用本產品及其他的 Arm IP 進行設計,請造訪 Arm Flexible Access。使用領先全球的 SoC 設計組合,以正確的方式展開您的專案。在 Arm Flexible Access 上免費取得此 CPU IP。

進一步瞭解
相關產品與服務
探索更多選項及功能

Corstone-201

Arm Corstone-201 參考套裝軟體內含一個自帶系統 IP 的靈活子系統,有助於建立安全的客製化 SoC。其有助於加速開發主流物聯網與嵌入式應用項目,例如穿戴式裝置、智慧電表及智慧家庭裝置。

Corstone-102

Arm Corstone-102 參考套裝軟體內有一個自帶系統 IP 的靈活子系統,有助於建立安全的客製化 SoC。有助於快速且高效地開發安全、功耗受限的物聯網與嵌入式裝置。

 架構與技術
矽晶設計成功的基礎

以 Arm 技術架構的晶片、裝置架構與技術,能夠精心規劃智慧型手機、農業感測器、醫療儀器乃至於伺服器等一切事物的效能,實現現代生活。

Low-Power Microcontroller with TrustZone Security

The Cortex-M processor series is designed to enable developers to create cost-sensitive and power-constrained solutions for a broad range of devices. Designed to meet the needs of tomorrow’s smart and connected embedded applications, Cortex-M23 is the smallest and lowest-power microcontroller with TrustZone security, making it the ideal processor for applications where software isolation and software security are required.

Features and Benefits
Build on a Secure Foundation

Bringing TrustZone security to even the smallest and lowest-powered devices, the Cortex-M23 processor enables programmers to achieve software isolation easily, and create the security foundation required for modern devices.

 Achieve Longer Battery Life

The Cortex-M23 allows developers to optimize power usage for specific applications with built-in, low-power features. With three highly optimized low-power modes, the processor conserves energy to match processing demands.

Decrease Time to Market

The Arm Corstone reference designs are a pre-verified subsystem and system IP that significantly accelerates the development of secure SoCs with the Cortex-M23 processor.

Use Cases
Where Innovation and Ideas Come to Life

Energy-harvesting wireless sensor nodes use ambient energy as a power source where batteries or cables are not viable. Superior energy efficiency and the built-in TrustZone security make Cortex-M23 the ideal processor for use in maintenance-free, energy-harvesting IoT nodes and smart sensors.

Get Started with Cortex-M23 Today

Explore the Cortex-M23-based microcontrollers available today for designing secure applications.

Microchip

The SAM L11 includes TrustZone for Armv8-M and boasts a rich feature set. The MCU series has an extremely low-power consumption, and a new capacitive touch feature with water tolerance and noise immunity.

Nuvoton

The M2351 microcontroller brings a new level of trust and security to embedded systems. The MCU combines TrustZone, a secure attribution unit, an implementation-defined attribution unit, flash memory controller, and a security configuration unit.

Talk with an Expert

Find out why Cortex-M23 is the ideal processor for your size-constrained, low-cost devices that require security.

Contact Us
Available in Arm Flexible Access

For unlimited design access to this product and other useful Arm IP,
visit Arm Flexible Access. Start your project off the right way
with the world’s leading SoC design portfolio.

Learn More
Related Products and Services
Explore More Options and Features

Corstone-201

The Arm Corstone-201 is a flexible reference design with system IP to help build secure SoCs. It helps make the development of secure custom SoCs for IoT and embedded applications quick and efficient.

Corstone-102

The Arm Corstone-102 is a flexible reference design with system IP to help build secure SoCs. It helps make the development of secure custom SoCs for IoT and embedded applications quick and efficient.

 Architecture and Technologies
A Foundation of Silicon Success

Arm-based chips, device architectures, and technologies orchestrate the performance of everything that makes modern life possible — from smartphones to agricultural sensors and from medical instruments to servers.