實現軟硬體協同設計以加速物聯網和機器學習開發

Arm 虛擬硬體為 Arm 建模技術的進化,提供 Arm 架構系統單晶片 (SoC) 的精確模型,讓應用程式開發人員在矽晶圓和硬體推出之前及之後都能打造和測試軟體。它是個簡單的雲端應用程式,用來進行記憶體和週邊裝置的模擬,省去建置和設定開發版以進行測試的複雜性。並使用持續整合/持續開發 (CI/CD)、DevOps 與 MLOps 工作流程等靈活的現代軟體開發實務。

特色與效益

充滿自信地開發軟體

以成熟、準確的指令和可擴充的建模引擎實現以現代軟體開發物聯網和終端 AI 應用的最佳實務範例來取代實際的硬體。

最大的擴充能力

輕鬆在雲端執行及擴充 CI 基礎建設,可在幾秒內就啟動數千個虛擬開發板。快速實驗及測試複雜的多裝置設定。

加速開發

使用如 CI/CD (DevOps) 和 MLOps 工作流程等現代的軟體開發實務,在 Arm 架構 SoC 上快速開始開發及測試軟體,無需實體目標。

開始使用 Arm 虛擬硬體

Arm 虛擬硬體為 Arm 物聯網全面解決方案的關鍵組成要素,這是一個用於加速物聯網開發的全方位解決方案。第一個物聯網全面解決方案以 Corstone-300 為基礎,提供最快速整合 Cortex-M55 和 Ethos-U55 的方法,以建構低功耗、高效能終端 AI 系統。


適用於 Corstone-300 的 Arm 虛擬硬體透過 AWS Marketplace 的 Amazon Machine Image (AMI) 以公開 beta 版免費提供。為協助開發人員開始使用,AWS 為前 1,000 名符合資格的使用者提供 100 小時以上的免費 AWS EC2 CPU 點數。請填寫下方表單,以使用本次特別優惠。

取得虛擬硬體 AMI
Project Centauri 圖表

大規模利用物聯網軟體

Arm 與合作夥伴生態系攜手合作,運用強大的技術與創新,協助客戶加速開發並釋放物聯網的潛能。

Project Centauri 結合基礎標準、安全性計畫和廣大的 Cortex-M 生態系,讓一般雲端服務供應商及各式各樣的嵌入式邊緣硬體都能使用軟體,以 Arm Cortex-M 推動物聯網大幅加速成長。

進一步瞭解

Enabling Software-Hardware Co-Design to Accelerate IoT and ML Development 

Arm Virtual Hardware is an evolution of Arm's modelling technology delivering accurate models of Arm-based SoCs for application developers to build and test software before and after silicon and hardware availability. It runs as a simple application in the cloud for simulating memory and peripherals, removing the complexity of building and configuring board farms for testing using modern agile software development practices such as continuous integration and continuous development CI/CD (DevOps) and MLOps workflows.

Features and Benefits

Develop Software with Confidence

Replace physical hardware with a mature, instruction accurate and extensible modeling engine, enabling modern software development best practices for IoT and endpoint AI applications.

Maximum Scalability

Easily run and scale CI infrastructure in the cloud with potentially thousands of virtual boards being launched in seconds. Rapidly experiment with and test complex multi-device configurations.

Accelerating Development

Start developing and testing software quickly on Arm-based SoCs without the need of physical targets and using modern agile software development practices such as CI/CD (DevOps) and MLOps workflows.

Get Started on Arm Virtual Hardware

Arm Virtual Hardware is a key part of Arm Total Solutions for IoT, a comprehensive solution for accelerating IoT development. The first Total Solutions for IoT are based on Corstone-300, which provides the fastest way to integrate Cortex-M55 and Ethos-U55 to build low-power, high-performance endpoint AI systems.

 

Arm Virtual Hardware for Corstone-300 is available as a public beta on AWS Marketplace as an Amazon Machine Image (AMI). To help developers get started, AWS are offering more than 100 hours of free AWS EC2 CPU credits for the first 1,000 qualified users. Click on the button below to complete the form and take advantage of this special offer. Not currently available on AWS in Mainland China.

Access Virtual Hardware AMI

Leveraging IoT Software at Scale

Arm works with our partner ecosystem to help customers accelerate development and unleash the potential of IoT through powerful technology and innovation.

By bringing together foundational standards, security initiatives and the extensive Cortex-M ecosystem, Project Centauri enables software to be leveraged across cloud service providers and the diverse hardware of the embedded edge to drive rapid, exponential IoT growth with Arm Cortex-M.

Learn More