可擴充的行動運算解決方案

隨著行動運算擴展至我們生活中的每個面向,基於 Arm 架構的智慧型手機、筆電、穿戴式裝置及其他智慧型裝置無所不在。同時,這些裝置的運算密集應用場景數量逐年升高,執行著過去我們只能夢想的各種任務,例如高度逼真的遊戲及強大的影像處理。

 

Arm 提供各種 IP、軟體及工具,以支援上述先進的運算需求。轉向以全面運算策略為基礎的聚焦解決方案,可在較小的面積內提高晶片的效能和效率,同時協助開發者、半導體公司及 OEM 廠商,快速回應市場對行動裝置上創新的數位沉浸式體驗持續增加的需求。

 

激發行動運算的潛能

探索所有解決方案領域
筆電

筆記型電腦

智慧型手機

智慧型手機

智慧家庭

智慧家庭

全面運算解決方案推動行動運算的下一個十年

一種以解決方案為中心的方法,涵蓋 Arm 技術的各個組成部分,包括硬體 IP、實體 IP、軟體、工具及標準。

 

點擊 熱點 來進一步瞭解關於全面運算解決方案的組成元素,從處理器到軟體生態系統

觀賞網路研討會

全面運算解決方案的組成

Cortex-X CPU 客製設計方案

這是一項聚焦於極致效能的合作夥伴方案,透過與主要合作夥伴的合作,Arm 為裝置實現最高效能。

進一步瞭解

解決方案方法的基礎

Armv9 架構

Armv9-A 支援 Armv7 與 Armv8 中首見的 128 位元寬固定長度向量延伸指令集。SVE2 進一步提供可變長度向量,實現向量長度未定的程式設計,以提升行動運算裝置的應用程式效能。

Arm 的全面運算策略

全面運算是從以產品為中心,轉變為以應用場景驅動的解決方案之進化。它採用整體性的系統方法,確保運算平台可無縫且安全地處理未來的工作負載,即使在需要強大運算資源的裝置、應用場景及殺手級應用程式大量增加之下,也能妥善處理。

Poppy Crum portrait

探索消費科技的未來

與技術人員和神經科學家 Poppy Crum 一同觀看這場 Arm New Reality 影片與 Podcast 系列,聆聽現今消費科技的創新與如何為未來建立全新面貌。

觀看最新節目

Scalable Solutions for Mobile Computing

As mobile computing expands into every aspect of our lives, Arm-based smartphones, laptops, wearables, and other smart devices are everywhere. The number of compute-intensive use cases for these devices is rising every year, performing tasks we could only dream of in the past.

 

Arm offers a broad range of IP, software, and tools to support these advanced compute requirements. Moving to a focused solution built on a Total Compute strategy enables increased chip performance and efficiency in a smaller area. This also enables developers, semiconductor companies and OEMs to respond quickly to increased demand for innovative digital immersion experiences on mobile devices.

 

Sparking the Potential of Mobile Computing

Explore All Solution Areas

Laptops

Smartphones

Smart Homes

Gaming

AR/VR

Total Compute Solutions Powering the Next Decade of Mobile Computing

A solution-focused approach that spans across Arm technology components including hardware IP, physical IP, software, tools and standards.

 

Click the hotspots to learn more about the elements that make up a Total Compute Solution, from processors to the software ecosystem.

Watch Webinar

Components of a Total Compute Solution

Cortex-X Custom Program

A partner program that focuses on ultimate performance. Through close collaboration with lead partners, Arm enables ultimate performance on devices.

Learn More

The Basis for a Solution Approach

Armv9 Architecture

Armv9-A supports the 128-bit wide fixed-length vector extensions first seen in Armv7 and Armv8. SVE2 goes further to provide variable length vectors, enabling vector length agnostic programming for enhanced application performance on mobile computing devices.

Arm’s Total Compute Strategy

Total Compute is the evolution from a product focus to use-case driven solutions. It adopts a holistic system approach that ensures compute platforms can seamlessly and securely handle the workloads of tomorrow—even with the proliferation of more devices, use cases and killer apps that require powerful compute resources. 

Poppy Crum portrait

Explore the Future of Consumer Technology

Join technologist and neuroscientist, Poppy Crum, in the Arm New Reality video and podcast series as she reviews today’s innovations in consumer technology and how they are creating new realities for tomorrow.

View New Episode