以 DynamIQ 技術為基礎的第一代高效能 CPU

Arm Cortex-A 高效能處理器系列是專為從邊緣到雲端,為創造新一代使用體驗執行複雜運算任務之裝置而設計的產品。Cortex-A75 為要求嚴苛的人工智慧與機器學習應用程式提供所需的處理能力,同時為更複雜的工作負載提供效能基準。

特色與效益

彈性的架構

Cortex-A75 支援 Armv8.2-A 架構,提供從工具到作業系統與應用程式皆支援的廣泛生態系。CPU 支援架構擴充,以增強現有的應用程式及加入新的使用場景。

廣泛的市場應用場合

這款處理器搭配 DynamIQ 共享單元 (DSU) 使用,支援可配置的功能集,讓 Cortex-A75 CPU 能用於智慧型手機、伺服器、汽車應用,以及數位電視等智慧家庭裝置。

先進的工作負載

Cortex-A75 的每個時脈週期最多可以平行執行 3 個指令,本質上提高了核心的最大吞吐量。

超純量處理器核心

與前幾代產品相比,超純量處理器核心可以進行解碼、發出及執行更多指令。增強的項目包括完全亂序處理、無阻塞高吞吐量 L1 快取,以及先進的指令與資料預取。

私用 L2 快取

大小具備可配置性的這些私用 L2 快取,可縮短至記憶體的延遲,並讓工作負載更靠近核心,以加快處理速度及減少功耗。

統一共享 L3 快取

包括 Cortex-A75 與 Cortex-A55 在內,叢集中的所有處理器可使用 DynamIQ 共享單元 (DSU) 中的 L3 快取。

使用場景

各種創新成果與設計理念在此實現

行動運算

Cortex-A75 延續了 Arm 的創新傳統。額外的運算能力、結合針對機器學習及其他先進使用場景的重大改進項目、提高了效能,還能以更流暢的速度執行要求嚴苛的應用程式。Cortex-A75 技術支援多種應用項目,例如智慧型手機生態系、5G、智慧電視與穿戴式裝置。

諮詢專家

瞭解首款採用 DynamIQ 技術的 CPU 如何帶動產品創新。

聯絡我們
相關產品與服務

Arm 擁有您入門上手所需的一切事物

Cortex-A55

Cortex-A55

這款高效率的中階處理器可在空間有限的環境中,提供極度的擴充能力,並能結合搭載 DynamIQ 技術的高階 Cortex-A 處理器。

Mali 繪圖與多媒體處理器

Mali 繪圖處理器

Mali 繪圖處理器包括圖形與繪圖處理器運算技術,可為低功耗、高效能的智慧型手機、平板電腦與數位電視,提供多種具擴充性的解決方案。

系統 IP

系統 IP

Arm 系統 IP 可協助系統設計人員設定及打造節能的高效能系統單晶片 (SoC),同時透過業界標準的 AMBA 介面整合 Arm 處理器及其 IP 元素,進一步提升差異化。

Ethos 處理器

Ethos 處理器

Arm Ethos 處理器以最小的面積提供最高的吞吐量與效率,執行從雲端到邊緣,再到終端裝置的機器學習推論作業。

架構與技術

矽晶設計成功的基礎

以 Arm 技術架構的晶片、裝置架構與技術,能夠精心策劃智慧型手機、農業感測器、醫療儀器乃至於伺服器等一切事物的效能,協助實現現代生活。

First DynamIQ-Based High-Performance CPU

The Arm Cortex-A family of high-performance processors is designed for devices undertaking complex compute tasks, from edge to cloud, for next-generation experiences. Cortex-A75 provides the processing capability to run demanding artificial intelligence and machine learning applications, while providing a new baseline for even more complex workloads.

Features and Benefits
Flexible Architecture

By supporting the Armv8.2-A architecture, Cortex-A75 provides a broad ecosystem, from tools to OS and applications support. Additionally, the CPU supports extensions to the architecture to enhance current application and add new use cases.

Broad Market Use

The processor, in conjunction with the DynamIQ Shared Unit (DSU), supports a configurable feature set that allows Cortex-A75 CPU to cover smartphones, servers, automotive applications, and intelligent home devices like digital television.

Advanced Workload

Cortex-A75 can execute up to three instructions in parallel per clock cycle, essentially increasing the core’s maximum throughput.

Superscalar Processor Core

The superscalar processor core decodes, issues, and executes more instructions than our previous generations. Enhancements also include full out-of-order processing, non-blocking high-throughput L1 caches, and advanced instruction and data prefetching.

Private L2 Caches

Configurable in size, these private L2 caches shorten latencies to memory and keep workloads closer to the cores for faster processing and lower power consumption.

Unified Shared L3 cache

L3 caches in the DynamIQ Shared Unit (DSU) can be used across all processors in the cluster, including Cortex-A75 and Cortex-A55.

Use Cases
Where Innovation and Ideas Come to Life

Mobile and Consumer

Cortex-A75 continues a tradition of innovation from Arm. Additional compute capability, combined with significant improvements made for machine learning and other advanced used cases, will boost performance and enable demanding applications to run more smoothly. Cortex-A75 technology will support everything from today’s vibrant smartphone ecosystem, the rise of 5G, smarter TVs, wearable technology, and more.

Talk with an Expert

Find out how the first DynamIQ-based CPU can drive innovation for your products.

Contact Us
Related Products and Services
Arm Has What You Need to Get Started
Cortex-A55

Cortex-A55

The Cortex-A55 can be implemented as a “LITTLE” CPU to the Cortex-A75 with DynamIQ big.LITTLE, providing the flexibility to balance performance with power efficiency.

CoreLink CMN-600

CoreLink CMN-600

The highly scalable mesh is designed for intelligent connected systems across a wide range of applications, including networking infrastructure, storage, and automotive and industrial solutions.

CoreLink DMC-620

CoreLink DMC-620

The Arm CoreLink DMC-620 Dynamic Memory Controller is designed to provide an optimal memory access solution for SoCs deployed in infrastructure applications such as servers, high-performance computing, and networking.

Architecture and Technologies
A Foundation of Silicon Success

Arm-based chips, device architectures, and technologies orchestrate the performance of everything that makes modern life possible — from smartphones to agricultural sensors and from medical instruments to servers.

Cortex-A75 Resources

Everything you need to know to make the right decision for your project. Includes technical documentation, industry insights, and where to go for expert advice.

 

Tools

Industry News

Visit Arm Developer