完整的圖形效能

延長玩遊戲的時間

針對高階市場推出的第一代 Valhall 架構繪圖處理器 (GPU)提高能源效率與效能密度的 Mali-G77,是用於處理複雜應用場景 (例如圖形與終端裝置機器學習) 表現最佳的行動 GPU 產品,並且不斷延長電池續航力,以處理高傳真遊戲的工作負載。

特色與效益

提升終端裝置機器學習

Mali-G77 藉由優化裝置的運算工作負載實現終端裝置機器學習,與前幾代產品相比,大幅提升效能表現。

絕佳的圖形、更長的電池續航力

電池續航力如今成為行動裝置最重要的特色之一。高效能的 Mali-G77 可以顯著延長電池續航力,更長時間使用行動裝置,享受不打折扣的使用體驗。

實現高傳真的手機遊戲

Mali-G77 現在使用創新的 Valhall 架構,可以與像是 Vulkan 等更新的圖形 API 完美搭配。它讓Mali-G77 能夠達成高階智慧型手機用戶想要的絕佳遊戲體驗。

使用場景

各種創新成果與設計理念在此實現

智慧型手機是數量最多的科技產品之一,可說是全球發展最活躍的個人電腦,連結 40 多億人。Arm 開發的技術可以驅動智慧型手機的一切功能。

諮詢專家

高階智慧型手機不斷提供更高水準的效能及更精美的圖形。瞭解 Mali-G77 如何協助提供一系列的最新應用。

聯絡我們
相關產品與服務

探索更多選項及功能

Cortex-A77

Cortex-A77

基於 DynamIQ 技術的第三代高階 CPU,在各種型狀大小的裝置上促成具備 AI 功能的未來聯網 5G 環境。

Ethos-N77

Ethos-N77

這款高效率、高效能的機器學習推論處理器為廣泛的市場區塊提供創新應用項目,包括行動裝置、物聯網、嵌入式、汽車與基礎建設。

Arm 類神經網路

Arm NN

拉近現有 NN 框架與底層 IP 之間的差距。它可以有效轉換現有的類神經網路框架,無需修改便能讓它們在 Arm Cortex CPU 和 Arm Mali GPU 上高效運行。

與 Arm 一同引領行動裝置體驗

Arm 行動裝置合作夥伴為各行各業與使用多種裝置的數百萬名使用者,提供絕佳的體驗。瞭解成為 Arm 行動裝置合作夥伴的優點,與產業領導者一同為未來進行創新。

進一步瞭解
架構與技術

矽晶設計成功的基礎

以 Arm 技術架構的晶片、裝置架構與技術,能夠精心策劃智慧型手機、農業感測器、醫療儀器乃至於伺服器等一切事物的效能,協助實現現代生活。

Uncompromised Graphics Performance

Play games for longer

First-generation Valhall-based graphics processing unit (GPU) for the premium market. With improved energy efficiency and performance density uplift, Mali-G77 is the highest performing mobile GPU for complex use cases, such as graphics and on-device machine learning, and delivers consistent battery life improvements for high-fidelity gaming workloads.

Features and Benefits
Boosting On-Device Machine Learning

Mali-G77 enables on-device machine learning by optimizing the device compute workload, and provides a considerable uplift in performance compared to previous generations.

Premium Graphics, Longer Battery Life

Battery life is now one of the most important features of mobile devices. Mali-G77 enables high performance with a considerable uplift in battery life, for long, uncompromised mobile device experiences.

Enabling High Fidelity Mobile Gaming

Now using the innovative Valhall architecture, Mali-G77 aligns well to newer graphics APIs such as Vulkan. This enables Mali-G77 to deliver the great gaming experience premium smartphone users want.

Use Cases
Where Innovation and Ideas Come to Life

One of the most fundamental pieces of technology, smartphones are the world's most dynamic personal computers, connecting more than 4 billion people. Arm develops the technology to power everything in the smartphone.

Talk with an Expert

Premium smartphones continue to deliver increasing levels of performance and improved graphics. Learn how Mali-G77 can help you deliver the latest range of applications.

Contact Us
Related Products and Services
Explore More Options and Features
Cortex-A77

Cortex-A77

The third-generation premium CPU based on DynamIQ technology, and enabling a connected 5G future with AI capabilities on devices of all form factors.

Ethos-N77

Ethos-N77

This high-efficiency and high-performance ML inference processor delivers innovative applications for a wide array of market segments, including mobile, IoT, embedded, automotive, and infrastructure.

System IP

System IP

Arm System IP enables system designers to configure and build high-performance, power-efficient SoCs while further differentiating with Arm processors and their own IP elements integrated via industry-standard AMBA interfaces.

Arm NN

Arm NN

Bridges the gap between existing NN frameworks and the underlying IP. It enables efficient translation of existing neural network frameworks, allowing them to run efficiently – without modification – across Arm Cortex CPUs and Arm Mali GPUs.

Partner with Arm to Lead the Mobile Experience

Arm mobile partners deliver exceptional experiences to millions of users across industries and on multiple devices. Discover the benefits of becoming an Arm mobile partner and join industry leaders innovating for the future.

Learn More
Architecture and Technologies
A Foundation of Silicon Success

Arm-based chips, device architectures, and technologies orchestrate the performance of everything that makes modern life possible — from smartphones to agricultural sensors and from medical instruments to servers.