滿足新一代吞吐量需求的基礎建設

Neoverse E1 處理器採用新型高效的 CPU 技術,專門設計用於吞吐量運算工作負載。設計具備高度擴充能力,可支援下一代邊緣至核心資料傳輸的吞吐量需求。

特色與效益

高效率吞吐量

同步多執行緒 (SMT) 讓 Neoverse E1 能夠同時執行兩個執行緒,產生更出色的聚合吞吐量效能。亂序管線可提升整體效能,並提供比前代產品更高的效率。

Arm 軟體生態系

Neoverse E1 支援 Armv8.2-A 架構及 AArch64 ISA,與 Neoverse N1 相容,並運用廣大的生態系,涵蓋工具、作業系統乃至於應用支援 (例如 Linux 內核、資料平面開發套件 (Data Plane Development Kit) 及 OpenSSL 函式庫)。

高度可擴充平台

Neoverse E1 平台具有彈性,支援從 4W CPU 功耗預算配置的 25Gbps 到多個 100Gbps 系統的擴充能力。ACP 埠具備低延遲及快取暫存功能,可實現緊密耦合的硬體卸載支援。

Neoverse E1 CPU 規格圖表

產品規格

Neoverse E1處理器是全新的高效能CPU,專門設計用於吞吐量運算負載。

取得 Arm 開發人員資源瞭解更多細節

關鍵文件

Arm Neoverse E1 技術參考手冊
Arm Neoverse E1 軟體最佳化指南
Arm Neoverse E1 參考設計

相關產品與工具

Neoverse N1

以革命性的每瓦效能達成伺服器等級的執行緒效能與特色。

CMN-600

它的互連匯流排設計可縮短系統單晶片 (SoC) 整合時間,是各種應用的最佳選擇,其中包括連網基礎建設、儲存設備、伺服器、高效能運算、汽車及工業解決方案。

資源

Arm 進軍資料中心基礎建設的大好機會

Neoverse 是 Arm 第一個大規模的 CPU 核心藍圖,鎖定基礎建設市場,以便與消費者 IP 產品線做區隔。由於系統及雲端基礎建設領域之中的企業開始有顯著的需求,因此推出了這系列的 CPU。

Arm SystemReady:Arm 架構的伺服器的合規計畫

運用一組可供軟體開發人員及客戶仰賴的共同原則,簡化開機即用的部署作業。

Arm Neoverse E1 平台可加強基礎建設效能,滿足次世代吞吐量需求

Neoverse E1 微架構是依據兩個設計目標開發而成:達到最高的吞吐量,以及平衡運算與效率要求。

Infrastructure for Next-Generation Throughput Demands

The Neoverse E1 processor is a new class of highly efficient CPU technology designed specifically for throughput compute workloads. The design is highly scalable to support throughput demands for next generation edge to core data transport.

Features and Benefits
Highly Efficient Throughput

Simultaneous multithread (SMT) enables Neoverse E1 to execute two threads concurrently resulting in improved aggregate throughput performance. The out-of-order pipeline increases overall performance and offers greater efficiency over its predecessors.

Arm Software Ecosystem

By supporting the Armv8.2-A architecture and AArch64 ISA, Neoverse E1 is compatible with Neoverse N1, and leverages a broad ecosystem, from tools to OS and application support (e.g. Linux kernel, Data Plane Development Kit and OpenSSL libraries).

Highly Scalable Platform

Neoverse E1 is a flexible platform which supports scalability from 25Gbps in 4W CPU power budget to multi-100Gbps systems. Accelerator Coherency Port (ACP) enables closely coupled fixed-function hardware offload support with low latency and cache stashing capability.

Investing in a Complete Infrastructure Platform
Neoverse
Talk with an Expert

Find out how Neoverse E1 can improve throughput performance and efficiency of your data transport devices.

Contact Us
Related Products and Services
Explore More Options and Features

Neoverse E1 Edge Reference Design

16x Neoverse N1 CPUs - compute intensive edge cloud, network, storage, and security workloads.

Neoverse N1

Accelerating the transformation to a scalable cloud to edge infrastructure by delivering a server-class thread performance and feature set at a revolutionary performance per watt.

CMN-600

Designed for intelligent connected systems across a wide range of applications including networking infrastructure, storage, server, HPC, automotive, and industrial solutions.

Architecture and Technologies
A Foundation of Silicon Success

Arm-based chips, device architectures, and technologies orchestrate the performance of everything that makes modern life possible — from smartphones to agricultural sensors and from medical instruments to servers.