為行動運算處理達成持續的高效能

Arm Cortex-A 系列為執行複雜運算任務的裝置提供了眾多解決方案,例如代管 rich OS 平台及支援多個軟體應用程式。Cortex-A73 是 Cortex-A 系列中最節能的處理器。其鎖定的對象,是在 Arm 低功耗架構中進行行動運算處理,但需要最高效能的裝置。

特色與效益

體積最小的高階 Armv8-A 處理器

體驗占用面積雖小,運算能力卻強大的處理器。還能在 big.LITTLE 大小核配置架構中使用 Cortex-A73,以獲得更佳的靈活性及擴充性。

功耗效率

Cortex-A73 的功耗效率較前代產品高出 30%,將持續使用性提升到新水準,創造出最佳的使用者經驗。

為高階智慧型手機設計的產品

針對行動及消費性應用項目進行最佳化的功能,加上先進的製程技術,使得高階智慧型手機能夠在高達 2.8GHz 的運作時脈下,達到最高峰值與持續效能。

使用場景

各種創新成果與設計理念在此實現

行動運算

AR 與 VR、數位單眼相機等攝影活動,或是做為電腦替代品等效能密集的使用場景,對行動 SoC 的運算效能有著相當大的需求。Cortex-A73 與 Cortex-A53 的組合提供卓越效能及更長的電池續航力,設計人員能藉此創造出當前市場上產品型態最纖薄的產品。

車用資訊娛樂系統

隨著駕駛體驗所需的連網程度愈來愈高,也愈來愈要求車載資訊娛樂系統能夠支援音樂播放器、GPS 與車載社群媒體連網。Cortex-A73 處理器成為眾多汽車車用資訊娛樂系統 SoC 的基礎。

諮詢專家

了解 Cortex-A73 的效率如何提升裝置的效能表現。

聯絡我們
相關產品與服務

探索更多選項及功能

Mali 繪圖與多媒體處理器

Mali 繪圖處理器

Mali 繪圖處理器包括圖形與繪圖處理器運算技術,可為低功耗、高效能的智慧型手機、平板電腦與數位電視,提供多種具擴充性的解決方案。

安全性 IP

安全性 IP

Arm 安全性 IP 是一項綜合性的安全性解決方案,使晶片廠商能夠跟上最新的數位安全性要求,並保護目標使用場景的安全。此產品搭配 TrustZone 技術一同使用,打造整個系統的安全性。

系統 IP

系統 IP

Arm 系統 IP 可協助系統設計人員設定及打造節能的高效能系統單晶片 (SoC),同時透過業界標準的 AMBA 介面整合 Arm 處理器及其 IP 元素,進一步提升差異化。

架構與技術

矽晶設計成功的基礎

以 Arm 技術架構的晶片、裝置架構與技術,能夠精心規劃智慧型手機、農業感測器、醫療儀器乃至於伺服器等一切事物的效能,實現現代生活。

Cortex-A73 資源

提供您需要瞭解的一切資訊,協助您為專案制訂正確決策。其中包括技術文件、產業洞見,並協助您尋求專家建議。

 

部落格

工具與設計審查

產業消息

造訪 Arm 開發人員網站

Sustained Performance for Mobile Processing

The Arm Cortex-A family is designed for devices undertaking complex compute tasks, such as hosting a rich operating system platform and supporting multiple software applications. Cortex-A73 is the most power-efficient processor in the Cortex-A family. It is designed for mobile processing in devices that require the highest performance in the Arm low-power architecture.

Features and Benefits
Smallest Premium Armv8-A Processor

Experience compute power with a small footprint. Cortex-A73 can also be implemented in a big.LITTLE configuration for greater flexibility and scalability.

Power Efficiency

With an increase in power efficiency of up to 30 percent over its predecessors, Cortex-A73 offers new levels of sustained usage for the best user experience.

Designed for Premium Smartphones

Optimized mobile and consumer features and advanced process technologies allow premium smartphones to achieve highest peak and sustained performance at frequencies of up to 2.8GHz.

Use Cases
Where Innovation and Ideas Come to Life
Premiere to Mid Range Smartphones

Performance-intensive uses, such as AR and VR, DSLR-like photography, or as a computer substitute, have created strong demand for compute performance from mobile SoC. The combination of Cortex-A73 and Cortex-A53 delivers excellent performance with great battery life, enabling designers to create products in the slimmest form factors available on the market today.

Automotive Infotainment

As the driving experience becomes more and more connected, vehicle infotainment systems that enable music players, GPS, and in-car social media connectivity are increasingly in demand. Cortex-A73 processors form the basis of many automotive infotainment SoCs.

Talk with an Expert

Find out how the efficiencies of Cortex-A73 can boost your device performance.

Contact Us
Related Products and Services
Explore More Options and Features
Mali Display Processors

Mali Display Processors

As the resolution and quality of displays increase for media systems, efficient processing of the display output becomes even more important. A dedicated display processor that controls output to the screen and enables the GPU to offload basic tasks improves visual quality and reduces overall power consumption.

TrustZone Security IP

Security IP

Arm security IP is a comprehensive security solution that enables silicon vendors to keep up-to-date with digital security requirements and protect target use cases. It is used in addition to the TrustZone technology, creating a system-wide approach to security.

CoreLink System Controllers

CoreLink System Controllers

Orchestrate critical AMBA system tasks, including hardware virtualization support, interrupt management, L3 cache operation, and TrustZone security, they are designed for optimal compatibility with Arm processors and Multimedia IP.

Architectures and Technologies
A Foundation of Silicon Success

Arm-based chips, device architectures, and technologies orchestrate the performance of everything that makes modern life possible — from smartphones to agricultural sensors and from medical instruments to servers.

Cortex-A73 Resources

Everything you need to know to make the right decision for your project. Includes technical documentation, industry insights, and where to go for expert advice.

 

Tools

Industry News

Visit Arm Developer