未來一兆個裝置的安全性

物聯網安全性

目前已經有 2,000 億個以上的裝置採用 Arm 架構的晶片,隨著物聯網 (IoT) 迅速擴展,我們預期裝置數量將持續成長,形成一兆個連網裝置的全球網路。安全性不能是事後才想到的東西,必須從一開始就加以考量,並以適當的反制措施對抗各項威脅。Arm 多年來持續協助生態系統維護裝置安全,範圍涵蓋晶片至雲端,並且不斷致力於發展端對端的安全性方法。

特色與效益

廣大的生態系統

超過 1,600 家軟體、工具及服務合作夥伴提供支援並協助您使用我們的技術。

標準產業架構

Arm 平台安全架構 (PSA) 是一般安全性最佳實務的架構。

保護對抗各式各樣的攻擊

我們的 IP 涵蓋整個系統,除了能夠保護處理器和子系統,也提供加速及卸載功能,將一切都緊密結合在一起,提供多層堆疊保護。

持續的投資

Arm 持續以本身的行動安全性歷史成果為基礎,因應各種新興的市場需求,建構有利開發人員且具決定性的即時嵌入式與物聯網應用。

2021 年 PSA Certified 安全性報告

縮小差距

《2021 年 PSA Certified 安全性報告》對超過 600 名物聯網技術決策者的意見進行綜合性研究,並檢視現今一般對於安全性的理解與現實之間的顯著差距-企業忽略威脅模型建置、缺乏資源,又苦於應付碎片化。閱讀報告以瞭解更多資訊,同時瞭解如何藉由協同合作,以縮小此差距。

下載報告
世界級影響力、全球生態系統

Arm 位居全球最大型運算生態系統的核心。我們具有獨特的優勢,可採用全系統的安全性方法,套用從超過 2,000 億個 Arm 架構晶片中獲得的洞察結果,並與我們的合作夥伴共同合作,在更多邊緣裝置上產生更值得信任的智慧學習功能。我們的平台安全架構 (PSA)促使產業採用通用框架,改變在連網裝置內建設計可擴展安全性的經濟規模。

快速存取內建安全性

連接一兆個裝置的真正價值在於可信任資料在裝置之間以及從裝置到雲端的無縫流動。安全性應在背景默默執行但始終存在,並且絕對不可干擾正當的數據流。藉由在我們的架構、設計、框架和產品中嵌入安全性,並透過 PSA 促進產業標準,我們持續減少設計和開發週期中的障礙和安全進程。

安全連網世界的建構者

Arm 在安全性方面擁有悠久歷史,這源於我們為行動通訊革命提供安全運算平台的傳統。Arm 技術已用於保護智慧卡、SIM 卡和其他安全元件,以及手機、平板電腦、數位電視、機上盒和企業系統中的安全裝置。Arm 持續以上述歷史成果為基礎,將我們的專業運用於各種新興市場需求,包括開發人員易用的確定性即時嵌入式和物聯網應用。

 

資訊圖表:開發安全連網物聯網裝置的 6 個步驟

解決方案確保從晶片到雲端的安全性

隨著安全性攻擊和威脅持續發展,因應的方法也必須持續進步。Arm 提供持續擴展的安全 IP、韌體及軟體等產品組合,並與生態系統協同合作,針對裝置目前面對的各種威脅提供適當的反制措施。解決方案包括 Arm TrustZone 技術 (適用於 Cortex-ACortex M處理器),以及各種具有 Arm TrustZone 功能的 CPU。為了使其更加完整,一套廣泛的安全 IP包括一組用於防禦物理攻擊的新產品,以及開放原始碼物聯網作業系統 Arm Mbed OS,可為整個裝置生命週期提供安全性。

諮詢專家

 只要控制裝置或存取的資料具有其價值,就會持續成為潛在攻擊者的目標。與 Arm 專家討論以進一步瞭解可設計至裝置中的安全性技術。

聯絡我們

2021 年 Arm 安全宣言

承擔共同的責任,以因應日益增加的網路安全威脅。第三份 Arm 安全宣言描述了新興的網路安全威脅,同時詳細介紹能夠提升從裝置到資料中心安全性的重要創新項目。

 

立刻閱讀
2021 年 Arm 安全宣言

Security for the Next One Trillion Devices

IoT Security

Arm-based chips are already in more than 200 billion devices, and as the Internet of Things (IoT) rapidly expands, we expect that number to grow to a global network of one trillion connected devices. Security cannot be an afterthought. It must considered at inception, and each threat addressed with the appropriate countermeasure. Arm has been helping the ecosystem secure devices from chip to cloud for many years, and remains committed to an end-to-end approach to security.

Features and Benefits

Vast Ecosystem

More than 1,600 software, tools and service partners to support and enable the use of our technology.

Standard Industry Framework

The Arm Platform Security Architecture (PSA) is the framework for a common security best practice.

Protection Against a Broad Spectrum of Attacks

Our IP extends across the system with protection for processors, subsystems, acceleration, and offloading—all fitting together seamlessly for layered protection.

Continued Investment

Arm continues to build on its history in mobile security, addressing new market requirements for developer-friendly, deterministic, real-time embedded and IoT applications.

PSA Certified Security Report 2021

Bridging the Gap

The PSA Certified 2021 Security Report is a comprehensive study into the opinions of 600+ IoT technology decision-makers, examining the glaring gap between the perceptions of security today and the reality – where companies are skipping threat modeling, lacking resources and struggling with fragmentation. Read the report to understand more and learn how collaboration will bridge this gap.

Download Report
Global Reach, Global Ecosystem

Arm is at the epicenter of the world’s largest compute ecosystem. We are uniquely positioned to take a system-wide approach  to security, applying the insights gained from over 200 billion Arm-based chips, and working with our partners to generate more trusted intelligent-learning capabilities on more devices at the edge. Our Platform Security Architecture (PSA), rallies the industry to adopt a common framework, shifting the economics of designing-in scalable security for connected devices.

Easy Access to Built-In Security

The true value of connecting a trillion devices lies in the seamless flow of trusted data between devices and from device to cloud. Security must remain invisible, yet always present, and never interfere with legitimate data flow. By embedding security in our architecture, designs, frameworks and products, and promoting industry standards through the PSA, we’re reducing friction and time-to-security across the design and development cycle.

Architects of a Secure Connected World

Arm has a strong history in security originating from our heritage of providing secure compute platforms for the mobile revolution. Arm technology has been used to secure smartcards, SIMs and other secure elements through to feature-rich secured devices in mobile handsets, tablet computers, DTVs, set top boxes and enterprise systems. We continue to build on that history, applying our expertise to new market requirements, including developer-friendly, deterministic, real-time embedded and IoT applications.

 

Infographic: 6 Steps to Develop Secure and Connected IoT Devices

Solutions Ensuring Security from Chip to Cloud

As security attacks and threats continue to evolve, so must the methods to combat them. Arm provides an expanding portfolio of secure IP, firmware, and software, and collaborates with the ecosystem to provide the right countermeasures for the variety of threats now facing devices. Solutions include Arm TrustZone technology for Cortex-A and Cortex M processors, plus a range of Arm TrustZone-enabled CPUs. To complement this, a wide suite of security IP includes a new set of products designed to protect against physical attacks and Arm Mbed OS, an open source IoT operating system, delivers security throughout the device lifecycle.

Talk with an Expert

 As long as there is value in controlling a device or accessing its data, there will be a constant battle against potential attackers. Talk with an Arm expert to learn more about security technologies that can be designed into devices.

Contact Us

Arm Security Manifesto 2021

A shared responsibility to meet increasing cybersecurity threats. The third Arm Security Manifesto describes new and emerging cybersecurity threats while detailing powerful innovations to improve security from devices to the data center.

 

Click to read
Arm Security Manifesto 2021