數位世界最成功的架構

Arm 架構為全球最大規模的運算生態系奠定基礎。協助合作夥伴以高效率、經濟實惠及安全的方式,建構產品。Arm 提供各種世界級的架構設計,備受各界肯定,成功打造多元豐富且持續演進的生態系。

Arm 架構規格授權提供給各個合作夥伴,並由合作夥伴依據規格打造合規的矽晶片。目前有 2,000 億個以上的裝置採用 Arm 架構的晶片,本公司架構可在多個市場實現創新能力,協助合作夥伴從事創新。

本公司架構是行動市場的主流,成為大多數智慧型手機採用的技術,不過在許多其他領域也大有斬獲。從數以百萬計的最簡易物聯網裝置,乃至於各種精密的機器學習應用,Arm 無所不在。Arm 架構可以在每個層級促成裝置的創建,並以完整的工具套件與強大的全球生態系提供支援。

奠定基礎創造無限可能

Arm 架構指定一套規則,規定硬體在執行特定指令時的運作方式。這就像是軟硬體之間簽訂的合約,定義兩者要如何與彼此互動。 

軟體編寫時若遵循 Arm 規格,任何 Arm 架構的處理器或晶片組都會以相同方式執行軟體。這是可攜性及相容性承諾的基礎,也是支撐 Arm 生態系的基礎。我們的架構具備一致性與相容性,並且實現承諾。

Arm 系統及安全性架構提供標準化與最佳實務指南,協助生態系在設計系統時,能夠降低成本並加快上市時程。

我們與合作夥伴持續協同合作,次世代架構將促成各種設計,繼續挑戰運算的極限。

諮詢專家

您是否需要更多資源協助設計 Arm 架構的系統單晶片?請諮詢 Arm 專家。

聯絡我們
相關產品與服務

探索更多選項及功能

CPU

Silicon IP:CPU

Arm 的CPU處理器提供範圍最廣的處理器核心,來因應幾乎所有市場上的應用對於性能、功耗和成本的需求,包括領先業界的 Cortex-A系列、超級低功耗的Cortex-M系列、用於即時運算的Cortex-R系列、應用於伺服器的Neoverse 系列、SecurCore系列以及機器學習解決方案。

Mali 繪圖與多媒體處理器

Silicon IP:圖形 + 多媒體

Arm Mali 多媒體 IP 為廣大且日益增加的行動與消費性裝置,提供了高效能、低功耗的多媒體處理,包括智慧型手機、平板、電視與穿戴式裝置。

架構資源

提供您需要瞭解的一切資訊,協助您為專案制訂正確決策,其中包括技術文件、產業洞見,並協助您尋求專家建議。

The Most Successful Architecture for the Digital World

The Arm architecture is the keystone of the world’s largest compute ecosystem. It enables our partners to build their products in an efficient, affordable, and secure way. Arm’s proven track record of delivering world-class architecture designs is reflected in the success of this diverse and ever-evolving ecosystem.


Arm’s architecture specifications are licensed by partners, who create compliant silicon chips based on them. With more than 125 billion devices containing Arm-based chips, our architecture empowers innovation in multiple markets enabling partner innovation.


While our architecture prevails in the mobile market, powering most smartphones, they also feature in many other areas. From millions of the simplest IoT devices to sophisticated machine learning applications, Arm is everywhere. Arm architecture enables the creation of devices at every level, with a complete tools suite and a strong global ecosystem for support.

The Foundation for Possible

Arm architecture specifies a set of rules that dictate how the hardware works when a particular instruction is executed. It is a contract between the hardware and the software, defining how they interact with one another. 


When software is written to conform with Arm specifications, any Arm-based processor or chipset will execute it in the same way. This is the foundation of the portability and compatibility promise, underlying the Arm ecosystem. Our architecture is consistent, compatible and it delivers.

 

Arm System and Security Architectures provide standardisation and best practice guidance, enabling the ecosystem to reduce cost and accelerate time to market when designing systems.

 

Through sustained collaboration with our partners, our next generation of architecture will enable designs that push the boundaries of compute.

Talk with an Expert

Looking for additional resources to help you design Arm-based SoCs? Talk to an Arm expert.

Contact Us
Related Products and Services
Explore More Options and Features
CPU

Silicon IP: CPU

Arm processors range from ultra-low power Cortex-M series to server-class Cortex-A series.

Mali Graphics & Multimedia Processors

Silicon IP: Graphics and Multimedia 

Arm Mali media IP offer high-performing, energy-efficient media processing across a large and growing number of mobile and consumer devices, including smartphones, tablets, TVs and wearables.

Architecture Resources

Everything you need to know to make the right decision for your project. Includes technical documentation, industry insights, and where to go for expert advice.

 

Visit Arm Developer