推動人工智慧領域的創新

在各種不同產業中,每天都有組織利用 Arm AI 技術及其生態系統,提供各種頂尖解決方案。Arm 的功耗效率、為進階機器學習提供的成熟軟體支援,以及低成本、高效能的邊緣運算能力,使其成為各界的熱門選擇。

 

請閱讀以下的個案研究,瞭解 Arm 技術如何觸及全球 70% 的人口。

Nota 自動人工智慧模型壓縮平台

Nota 自動人工智慧模型壓縮平台 NetsPresso 採用 Arm 技術,將人工智慧導入體積最精巧的裝置中。這部影片介紹兩則精彩個案研究,分別使用 Nota 解決方案打造臉部辨識及智慧型交通監控功能。如要進一步瞭解,請利用 Arm 人工智慧生態系統目錄聯絡 Nota

Ignitarium 提供即時雜訊抑制功能

Ignitarium 即時雜訊抑制軟體使用機器學習抑制背景雜訊。這是影音領域令人興奮的創新成果,專門設計用於低成本的邊緣裝置;Arm 處理器為機器學習功能提供的功耗效率及成熟的軟體支援,實現了此項創新成果。

Emotion3D 的座艙監控軟體

Emotion3D 使用 Arm 架構 CPU 打造各種高準確度、高效能及彈性的必備功能,以支援需要即時分析的各種裝置。Emotion3D 目前正使用 Arm 處理器打造採用人工智慧技術的軟體,協助實現更安全的駕駛體驗。

Rainforest Connection 保護地球的生態系統

Rainforest Connection 以採用 Arm 技術的 CPU 和機器學習技術,打造名為 Guardians 的聲音監控系統,協助保護脆弱的雨林生態。Guardians 收集的資料會在雲端及終端進行處理,因此具備節能、獨立和可調整等特色。

Sunflower Labs 先進的無人機系統

Sunflower Labs Beehive One 居家安全系統利用 Arm AI,實現完全自主的安全無人機。其中配備的感測器使用機器學習功能,協助區分無害物體及活動和潛在威脅。

Respiro 改變氣喘治療方式

Respiro 是一種吸入器,可在治療呼吸問題時發揮強大功效。其中配備採用 Arm 技術的機器學習感測器,可追蹤及量測病患的呼吸狀況,並擷取個人化資料,以提供見解協助更妥善地管理病況。這類機器學習演算法可應用於許多領域。

Quvium 咳嗽監測器改善呼吸照護

分析師預測健康照護相關的物聯網市場規模,會在 2024 年之前超越 100 億美元。Arm 在低功耗裝置導入機器學習技術,協助推動市場成長。Quvium 是一家醫療器材公司,旗下的 Sonasure 咳嗽監測器利用 Arm 處理器的機器學習功能,協助識別及分析病患的基準狀況。

Arm AI Tech Talks

Arm AI Tech Talks 由 Arm 和我們的合作夥伴生態系的專家們為您帶來人工智慧最新趨勢、技術和最佳實作案例 - 涵蓋最新的尖端研究到實際應用場景、程式範例和操作演練。

觀看 Arm AI Tech Talks 影片
支援人工智慧的產品系列

Arm 具備各種功能且可擴充的人工智慧優化平台架構運用 CPU、繪圖處理器與 NPU,以最高效能與最高效率在所有裝置上運行機器學習工作負載。

cpu

Cortex CPU

Arm CPU 是目前市場上領先的機器學習處理器,85% 的高階智慧型手機在 Arm CPU 或 CPU/繪圖處理器的組合上,運行機器學習。Arm CPU 具備同級最佳的能源效率,且不斷開發新功能以進一步提高效率與效能。

npu

Ethos NPU

Arm Ethos NPU 處理器為從雲端到邊緣再到終端裝置的機器學習推論作業,提供最高效能、功耗與面積效率。Ethos 採用優化設計,可實現各種全新功能、提升用戶體驗,並為市場區塊提供創新應用項目,包括行動、物聯網、嵌入式、汽車和基礎建設。

gpu

Mali 繪圖處理器

Arm 繪圖處理器能夠以一流效能來處理圖形密集型的機器學習工作負載。搭載機器學習擴充技術與高浮點吞吐量的 Mali 繪圖處理器,在各種娛樂體驗中提供高效能,包括強化遊戲、影像與影片的視覺效果,同時延長電池續航力。

Driving Innovation in AI

Every day, organizations across diverse industries leverage Arm AI technologies and its ecosystem to deliver cutting-edge solutions. Arm's power efficiency, mature software support for advanced machine learning, and low-cost, high-performance edge computing capabilities make it a popular choice.

Explore the case studies below to see how Arm technologies already touch 70% of the world's population.

Nota’s Automatic AI Model Compression Platform

Nota’s Automatic AI Model Compression Platform, NetsPresso, powered by Arm is bringing AI to the smallest of devices. This video features two incredible case studies on facial recognition and intelligent traffic monitoring created using Nota’s solution.

To learn more, contact Nota in our Arm AI Ecosystem Catalog.

Ignitarium Delivers Real-time Noise Suppression

Ignitarium’s real-time noise suppression software uses machine learning to suppress background noise. This exciting step in the innovation of audio and video segments designed for low-cost edge devices is enabled by the power efficiency and mature software support for machine learning functions found in Arm processors.

Emotion3D’s In-Cabin Monitoring Software

Emotion3D uses Arm-based CPUs to enable the high-accuracy, high-performance, flexible features necessary to support a range of devices that require real-time analytics. Currently, the company is using Arm processors to create AI-powered software that helps make the driving experience safer.

Rainforest Connection Protects Earth’s Ecosystem

Rainforest Connection uses Arm-powered CPUs and machine learning technologies to create acoustic monitoring systems called Guardians that help protect fragile rainforest ecosystems. Since the data they collect can be processed in both the cloud and on the endpoint, Guardians are energy-efficient, self-contained, and adaptable.

Sunflower Labs Advanced Drone Systems

Sunflower Labs Beehive One home security system uses Arm AI to enable a fully autonomous security drone. Its sensors use machine learning capabilities to differentiate between innocuous objects and activities and potential threats.

Respiro Transforms The Way We Treat Asthma

Respiro is an inhaler that acts as a powerful tool in the treatment of respiratory conditions. It uses Arm-powered machine learning sensors to track and measure a patient’s breath, capturing personalized data to provide insight on how to better manage the condition. These machine learning algorithms can be applied across many disciplines.

Quvium Cough Monitor Improves Respiratory Care

Analysts predict the healthcare-related IoT market will exceed $10 billion by 2024. Arm is enabling this growth with machine learning in low-power devices. Quvium is a medical device company whose Sonasure cough monitor leverages Arm processors’ machine learning capabilities for identification and analysis of patient baselines.

Arm AI Tech Talks

Arm AI Tech talks brings you the latest AI trends, technologies, and best practices from experts at Arm and our partner ecosystem. From the latest cutting-edge research to real-world use cases, code examples, workshops and demos.

View AI Tech Talks

AI-Ready Product Families

Arm’s highly versatile and scalable AI-optimized platform architecture leverages CPUs, GPUs, and NPUs to run machine learning workloads across all devices with the highest performance and greatest efficiency.

cpu

Cortex CPUs

Arm CPUs are the leading machine learning processor on the market today, with 85 percent of premium smartphones running ML on the Arm CPU or a CPU/GPU combination. Arm CPUs are best-in-class for energy efficiency, and we're continuously developing new features to stay ahead of power and performance demands.

npu

Ethos NPUs

Arm Ethos NPU processors deliver maximum performance, power and area efficiency for ML inference from cloud to edge to endpoint. Ethos’ optimized design enables new features, enhances user experiences, and delivers innovative applications for market segments including mobile, IoT, embedded, automotive, and infrastructure.

gpu

Mali GPUs

For graphics-intense machine learning workloads, Arm GPUs deliver first-rate performance. Mali GPUs with ML extensions and high floating-point throughput provide high performance across a variety of entertainment experiences, including visual enhancements to gaming, images and video, while enabling longer battery life.