用於處理複雜圖形的高效能 GPU

Arm Mali-G76 是一款採用 Bifrost 架構的高階繪圖處理器 (GPU),具有更寬的執行引擎,通道數量是前幾代產品的兩倍。Mali-G76 提升處理複雜圖形及機器學習 (ML) 工作負載的效能與效率。 int8 點積運算支援性的導入並大幅提升機器學習處理能力,讓合作夥伴可以靈活選擇在裝置上進行機器學習推論。

特色與效益

高效能的混合實境

Mali-G76 的設計讓行動裝置技術用戶從高傳真手遊到混合實境,都享有最佳的體驗,又不會超出矽晶圓預算。

提升功耗效率

效能和效率兩相結合,確保令人滿意的用戶體驗與更佳的電池續航力,讓用戶可以持續在行動裝置上玩遊戲,也讓耗電的擴增實境 (AR) 與虛擬實境 (VR) 更適合用在行動裝置上。

更強大的運算能力

基於 Bifrost 架構先進迭代的 Mali-G76,運算效能是前代產品的兩倍,而矽晶圓面積卻遠遠小於前代產品的兩倍。提高了效能密度與能源效率,降低整體成本。

使用場景

各種創新成果與設計理念在此實現

隨著 VR 開始用於行動裝置,工程師的難處在於只有固定的 2-3 瓦熱預算,便要提供所需運算能力。

Bifrost 的技術創新與 Mali-G76 的擴充性能夠應對這些關鍵需求及挑戰,協助帶動次世代的行動 VR 裝置。與 Mali-G72 相比,Mali-G76 的效能提高 30%,能源效率提高 30%,可以支援更長時間的多元複雜用途。

諮詢專家

進一步瞭解 Mali-G76 如何提升多款應用程式的效能。

聯絡我們
相關產品與服務

探索更多選項及功能

Cortex-A 處理器

Cortex-A 處理器

Cortex-A 處理器系列為執行複雜運算任務的裝置提供各種解決方案,例如託管 Rich OS 平台及支援多個軟體應用程式。

Ethos-N77

Ethos-N77

這款高效率、高效能的機器學習推論處理器為廣泛的市場區塊提供創新應用項目,包括行動裝置、物聯網、嵌入式、汽車與基礎建設。

架構與技術

矽晶設計成功的基礎

以 Arm 技術架構的晶片、裝置架構與技術,能夠精心策劃智慧型手機、農業感測器、醫療儀器乃至於伺服器等一切事物的效能,協助實現現代生活。

The Leading High-Performance GPU for Complex Graphics

Arm Mali-G76 is the latest Bifrost-based graphics processing unit (GPU) for the premium market, featuring new, wider execution engines with double the number of lanes. Mali-G76 provides dramatic uplifts in both performance and efficiency for complex graphics and machine learning (ML) workloads. The introduction of int8 dot product support also provides a significant boost to ML processing power, providing partners with flexibility and choice for inference on device.

Features and Benefits
High Performance for Mixed Realities

Mali-G76 is designed to deliver the best possible user experience for mobile technologies, from high-fidelity mobile gaming to mixed realities, without blowing the silicon budget.

Improved Power Efficiency

The combination of performance and efficiency ensures satisfying user experiences and better battery life, making sustained mobile gaming and power-hungry augmented reality (AR) and virtual reality (VR) more viable for mobile.

Greater Compute Capabilities

Based on advanced iterations of Bifrost architecture, Mali-G76 delivers twice the compute performance in much less than twice the silicon area of its predecessors. This creates performance density gains and contributes to energy efficiency, reducing overall costs.

Use Case

Virtual Reality

As VR moves to mobile devices, engineers are challenged to provide the required compute power within a fixed 2-3-watt thermal budget.

 

The innovations in Bifrost and the scalability of Mali-G76 have been developed to address these key requirements and challenges to power the next generation of mobile VR devices. With 30 percent more performance and 30 percent higher energy efficiency compared to Mali-G72, Mali-G76 can support complex uses for longer periods.

Learn More
Talk with an Expert

Learn more about how Mali-G76 can improve performance across a range of applications.

Contact Us
Related Products and Services
Explore More Options and Features
Mali-V76

Mali-V76

Mali-V76 is the next-generation premium video processor, designed to bring stunning 8K content to home and mobile devices. Mali-V76 provides significant area savings and uplifts in both encode quality and decode performance compared to its predecessor.

Mali-D71

Mali-D71

The Mali-D71 display processor is the first from Arm to be built on the innovative new Komeda architecture. It is designed to address the bandwidth, throughput, and latency challenges of next-generation display trends such as VR and high dynamic range.

Cortex-A Processor

Cortex-A Processor

The Cortex-A processor series provides a range of solutions for devices undertaking complex compute tasks, such as hosting a rich operating system platform and supporting multiple software applications.

Architecture and Technologies
A Foundation of Silicon Success

Arm-based chips, device architectures, and technologies orchestrate the performance of everything that makes modern life possible — from smartphones to agricultural sensors and from medical instruments to servers.

Mali-G76 Resources

Everything you need to know to make the right decision for your project. Includes technical documentation, industry insights, and where to go for expert advice.

 

Arm News

Blogs

Industry News

Development Tools

Visit Arm Developer