在主流裝置上呈現高傳真的遊戲畫面

針對主流市場推出的第一代 Valhall 架構的繪圖處理器 (GPU) 更高的效能讓裝置擁有更快的回應速度,延長使用者玩遊戲的時間,在呈現 3D 內容時也有更流暢的體驗。Mali-G57 是提高智慧型手機、平板電腦與數位電視等裝置效率,以及讓沉浸式內容栩栩如生的完美解決方案。

特色與效益

更佳的效能與效率

提高能源效率與延長電池續航力,讓 4K 與 8K 數位電視、AR 和 VR,以及高傳真手遊中的高解析使用者介面,擁有更佳的效能,使用者能夠有更多的時間享受沉浸式內容。

在主流裝置呈現沉浸式圖形

過去要高階的裝置才能呈現出高傳真的遊戲畫面。Mali-G57 是 Arm 的主流產品,若搭配效能強大且節能的 CPU 和機器學習處理器,就能在主流裝置上呈現高傳真的沉浸式遊戲畫面。

將 AR 與 VR 體驗帶向主流裝置市場

Mali-G57 中的注視點渲染技術可讓 VR 開發人員減少開發應用程式的工作負載。這將讓終端使用者能夠享受到更沉勁式的 VR 遊戲、應用程式及體驗。

使用場景

各種創新成果與設計理念在此實現

按營收與用戶數量來看,手機遊戲如今已超越 PC 與電玩主機市場,成為最大的遊戲領域市場區塊。最新的行動裝置硬體支援在移動過程中執行高傳真畫面的遊戲,但想要將電玩主機/PC 遊戲畫質的遊戲移植到行動裝置上,通常有其難度。Mali-G57 是 Arm 的主流產品,搭載機器學習處理器及 CPU 技術,成為未來人工智慧與沉浸式使用場景不可或缺的一環。

諮詢專家

不是只有職業遊戲玩家期待享受到如此精美的圖形體驗。瞭解 Mali-G57 如何協助您,將能夠處理未來高解析度遊戲的最新系列裝置,推向主流市場。

聯絡我們
相關產品與服務

探索更多選項及功能

Cortex-A77

Cortex-A77

基於 DynamIQ 技術的第三代高階 CPU,在各種型狀大小的裝置上促成具備 AI 功能的未來聯網 5G 環境。

Ethos-N57

Ethos-N57

Ethos-N57 為對成本及功耗最敏感的設計進行最佳化,可為主流手機及數位電視提供優質的人工智慧體驗。

系統 IP

系統 IP

Arm 系統 IP 讓系統設計人員能夠設定和建立高效能、節能的 SoC,同時進一步區分通過產業標準 AMBA 介面整合的 Arm 處理器及其自有 IP 元素。

架構與技術

矽晶設計成功的基礎

以 Arm 技術架構的晶片、裝置架構與技術,能夠精心策劃智慧型手機、農業感測器、醫療儀器乃至於伺服器等一切事物的效能,協助實現現代生活。

Mali-G57 資源

提供您需要瞭解的一切資訊,協助您為專案制訂正確決策,其中包括技術文件、產業洞見,並協助您尋求專家建議。

 

開發工具

新聞中心

部落格

Taking High-Fidelity Games Mainstream

First-generation Valhall-based graphics processing unit (GPU) for the mainstream market. Increased performance enables faster device responsiveness, lets users play games for longer, and provides smoother experiences for 3D content. Mali-G57 is a perfect solution to increase the efficiency of devices, such as smartphones, tablets and DTVs, and bring immersive content to life.

Features and Benefits
Improved Performance and Efficiency

Increased energy efficiency for improved battery life and improved performance for high-resolution UI in 4K and 8K DTV, AR and VR, and high-fidelity mobile games so you can enjoy your immersive content for even longer periods of time.

Immersive Graphics for Mainstream Devices

High-fidelity gaming is something that is traditionally associated with premium level devices. Mali-G57 is in Arm’s mainstream product suite and when combined with powerful and energy efficient CPUs and ML processors it can enable immersive high-fidelity gaming on mainstream devices.

Bringing AR and VR Experiences Mainstream

Foveated rendering technology present in Mali-G57 lets VR developers lower their app workload. This will enable end users to have access to more immersive VR games, apps and experiences.

Use Cases
Where Innovation and Ideas Come to Life

Mobile gaming is the largest gaming segment by revenue and users, now surpassing the PC and console markets. The latest mobile hardware supports high-fidelity games on the go, but often porting console/PC quality games to mobile can be challenging. Mali-G57 is in Arm’s mainstream product suite and includes machine learning processors and CPU technology to form an integral part of future AI and immersive use cases.

Talk with an Expert

It’s not just professional gamers who expect amazing graphic experiences. Learn how Mali-G57 can help you deliver the latest range of devices that can handle tomorrow’s hi-res games to the mainstream market.

Contact Us
Related Products and Services
Explore More Options and Features
Cortex-A77

Cortex-A77

The third-generation premium CPU based on DynamIQ technology, and enabling a connected 5G future with AI capabilities on devices of all form factors.

Mali-D37

Mali-D37 

The most area efficient Arm Mali display processor built on Komeda architecture which is the most suitable DPU for entry-level and mainstream devices.

Ethos-N57

Ethos-N57

Optimized for the most cost- and power-sensitive designs, Ethos-N57 delivers premium AI experiences in mainstream phones and digital TVs.

Architecture and Technologies
A Foundation of Silicon Success

Arm-based chips, device architectures, and technologies orchestrate the performance of everything that makes modern life possible — from smartphones to agricultural sensors and from medical instruments to servers.