供一兆個裝置使用的雲端到邊緣的基礎建設

基礎建設正在經歷千載難逢的轉型。安全、快速且具有豐富資料的通訊技術,將人們、企業與事物串連起來,以開啟新的機會,協助解決世界上最迫在眉睫的挑戰。

 

Neoverse 為下一個基礎建設時代奠定基礎。探索 Arm 的願景,瞭解客戶與 Arm 合作夥伴對邊緣、5G 及雲端中的 Neoverse 有何看法。

基礎建設的契機

Arm 對未來十年基礎建設的願景

Neoverse 的優點

更好的效能、更好的經濟效益和更高的安全性:瞭解客戶為何改用 Neoverse。

雲端運算的核心

雲端運算工作負載呈現蓬勃發展的局面。但您所需投入來追上客戶和競爭對手的的步伐,時間、金錢與技術的投資則不用同步成長。Arm Neoverse 用 IP 改寫資料中心基礎建設的藍圖,提供卓越的效能,同時將能耗與成本降至最低。

 

這使得超大規模資料中心、服務供應商、軟體開發人員與終端使用者的性價比,提高超過 40%。瞭解為什麼 AWS、Microsoft Azure、百度、Packet 等業者都開始改用 Arm 架構的解決方案,來為雲端環境打造新的基礎。

進一步瞭解
邊緣運算帶來的機會

隨著世界向一兆個智慧裝置邁進,登入、處理及管理隨之而生的大量數據所需要的運算、網路與儲存基礎建設,正在發生變化。運算技術正逐漸朝更廣泛的異質化、分散化與邊緣本地化發展。轉進到邊緣支撐起運算作業的大規模擴展,提供新的機會來提高營運效率,並探索額外的營收來源。

進一步瞭解
用於 5G 的 Neoverse:強大、彈性與靈活

5G 大幅提升無線網路效能、功能和價值, 適用於即時服務、連接數以千計個裝置的密集物聯網網路,以及智慧型手機的全新沉浸式應用程式的無線網路效能、功能與價值。5G 加上網路切片技術,同時提高彈性與安全性。

 

Arm 合作夥伴選用 Arm Neoverse 技術,為整個 5G 生態系提供高效率、高效能和差異化的解決方案。

進一步瞭解

成功的生態系統

從雲端到邊緣,Arm 基礎建設硬體與軟體生態系提供廣泛的解決方案,從高效能、可擴充的資料中心系統,到部署在網路邊緣的節能系統。

 

我們共同推動開發與部署雲端原生應用程式,特別注重開放原始碼及標準相容性、易於採用性與選擇廠商的彈性。我們提供軟體、工具、技術文件,以及運用 Arm 架構的解決方案支援設計與建造,並且讓產品快速上市。

開始使用
Arm 合作夥伴正在重新定義雲端效能
引領百萬兆級高效能運算的發展方向

Arm 架構的高效能運算技術提供同級最佳的效能、運算密度、效率與設計彈性,以滿足高效能運算的需求。包括 Top500 超級電腦排行榜上第一名的日本富岳 (Fugaku) 在內的超級電腦,便是透過彈性高效的 Arm 架構所實現的最佳化解決方案。瞭解為什麼越來越多的政府選擇使用 Arm 架構,當成其設計百萬兆級超級電腦的基礎。

進一步瞭解

Arm Neoverse 的整體經濟影響

針對搭載占用面積小、低功耗與高效能運算矽晶的密集、低成本與節能伺服器,Arm Neoverse 平台可以促成建構模塊的開發。Arm 委託 Forrester Consulting 公司研究部署 Neoverse 伺服器或採用相關雲端服務的潛在優點。重要發現包括:

  • 前期基礎建設成本降低多達 60%。
  • 持續基礎建設成本降低多達 35%。
  • 雲端環境成本節省多達 80%。
  • 提高開發人員的生產力。

閱讀完整研究內容及觀看網路研討會以取得更多詳細資訊及專家的完整分析。

下載研究內容
CPU 處理器
基礎建設革命始於 Neoverse

針對安全、高效又有彈性的雲端到邊緣運算的技術,Arm Neoverse 提供專為 5G 高效運算所產生大量資料的基礎建設解決方案。

進一步瞭解
當今及日後的基礎建設洞見

瞭解 Arm 如何致力於降低全球資料中心的占用面積與內部部署的運算能力。

基礎建設資源聚焦

5G 與邊緣運算如何提升物聯網的價值

這份 Forrester 報告建議企業如何利用邊緣與 5G 來進行業務轉型。

駕馭蜂巢式網路的未來

徹底發揮 5G 的潛力需要有新的思維與新的系統架構。

逐漸轉變的新興運算動能如何推動邊緣運算

這份 Forrester 預測報告將 2020 年視為邊緣運算的轉捩點。

Cloud to Edge Infrastructure for a Trillion Devices

Digital infrastructure is undergoing a once-in-a-generation transformation. Secure, fast and data rich communications will link people, businesses and things to unlock new opportunities and help solve the world's most pressing challenges.

 

Neoverse is the foundation for the next era of digital infrastructure. Explore Arm's vision and see what customers and Arm partners say about Neoverse at the edge, in 5G, and in the cloud.

The Infrastructure Opportunity

Arm's vision for a digital infrastructure for the next decade

The Neoverse Advantage

Better performance, better economics, and better security: read why customers are switching to Neoverse.

The Core of Cloud Computing

Cloud computing workloads are growing at an exponential rate. The time, money and technology you need to keep up with your customers and the competition is not. Arm Neoverse rewrites the blueprint for data center infrastructure with IP that delivers superior performance while minimizing energy consumption and cost.

 

The results are price/performance gains of up to 40% or more for hyperscale data centers, service providers, software developers and end-users. See why AWS, Microsoft Azure, Baidu, Packet and others are turning to Arm-based solutions to create a new foundation for the cloud.

Learn More

The Opportunity with Edge Compute

As the world moves toward one trillion intelligent devices, the compute, network, and storage infrastructure required to onboard, process, and manage the resultant explosion in data is changing. Increasingly, compute is becoming broadly heterogenous, distributed, and localized at the edge. Moving to the edge supports a massive expansion in compute and offers new opportunities to improve operational efficiency and explore additional revenue streams.

Learn More

Neoverse for 5G: Powerful, Resilient and Flexible

5G exponentially increases the performance, capability and value of wireless networks for real-time services, dense IoT networks connecting thousands of devices and new, immersive applications for smartphones. With network slicing, 5G also improves resiliency and security.

 

Arm partners are choosing Arm Neoverse technology to efficient, high-performance and differentiated solutions for the entire 5G ecosystem.

Learn More

Ecosystem Defined by Success

From cloud to edge, the Arm infrastructure hardware and software ecosystem offers a wide range of solutions, from high-performance, scalable datacenter systems to power-efficient systems deployed at the network edge.

 

Together, we’re driving the development and deployment of cloud-native applications, focusing heavily on open source and standards for compatibility, ease of adoption, and flexibility in vendor choice. We offer the software, tools, technical documentation, and support required to design and build with Arm-based solutions and get to market quickly.

Get Started

Arm Partners are Redefining Cloud Performance

Leading the Way in Exascale HPC

Arm-based HPC technologies deliver best-in-class performance, compute density, efficiency and design flexibility to meet the demands of HPC. Supercomputers such as Fugaku in Japan, ranked number 1 on the Top500 supercomputer list, depend on flexible, efficient Arm-based optimized solutions. Find out why more governments have chosen the Arm architecture as the basis of their exascale supercomputer designs.

Learn More

The Total Economic Impact of Arm Neoverse

The Arm Neoverse platform enables the development of building blocks for dense, low-cost, and energy-efficient servers with a small footprint, low power, and performant compute silicon. Arm commissioned Forrester Consulting to examine the potential benefits of deploying Neoverse servers or adopting related cloud-based services. Key findings include:

  • Upfront infrastructure costs up to 60 percent lower.
  • Ongoing infrastructure costs up to 35 percent lower.
  • Cloud-based cost savings of up to 80 percent.
  • Increased developer productivity.

Read the full study and watch the webinar for more details and full analysis from the experts.

Download Study
CPU Processors

Infrastructure Revolution Starts with Neoverse

For secure, high-performance, flexible cloud-to-edge computing, Arm Neoverse provides infrastructure solutions capable of efficiently computing the vast amounts of data generated by a 5G world.

Learn More

Infrastructure Insights for Today and Beyond

Learn how Arm is reducing our global datacenter footprint and our on-premises compute capabilities.

Infrastructure Resource Spotlight

How 5G And Edge Computing Advance IoT Value

This Forrester report, offers recommendations on how companies can approach edge and 5G to transform their own businesses.

Managing the Future of Cellular

Realizing the full potential of 5G requires new thinking and new system architectures.

How The Emerging Compute Continuum Drives Edge Computing

This Forrester Predictions report identifies 2020 as a tipping point for edge computing.