我們進行標準化,您著手創新

Arm 提供免費使用的系統架構,協助生態系以最輕鬆的方式設計安全且高效率的系統。

高效能、相容性、高效率 

節能、高效能又安全的裝置需要的不只是一個好的 CPU。它還需要系統組件將 CPU 連接到記憶體、儲存設備及繪圖處理器等其他組件。Arm 系統架構涵蓋硬體、韌體與軟體,並提供標準化與最佳實務指南。有助於設計系統時降低成本並縮短上市時程。

安全性

安全性是每個產品成功的關鍵因素。我們的系統架構結合嚴密的原則、最佳實務及產業知識。它們提供一種有凝聚力與標準化的方法,以打造更安全的平台設計。平台安全架構 (PSA)是個好範例,它引領生態系並鼓勵合作夥伴設計可擴充的安全性。

平台

Arm 提供跨越多個市場的系統架構。其中包括汽車、嵌入式、物聯網、客戶端、伺服器、基礎建設及機器學習。我們與整個產業的矽晶圓合作夥伴及作業系統 (OS) 廠商合作,設計硬體到作業系統及韌體到作業系統的介面。

基礎價值

Arm 藉由提供讓合作夥伴與生態系可在其上開發與創新的基礎來彰顯價值。系統架構因市場而異。它們在許多市場區塊 (從嵌入式到行動乃至於基礎建設) 促成各式各樣的產品。

諮詢專家

為您的產品或專案建立正確的基礎至關重要。與 Arm 專家討論以進一步瞭解您適合使用哪種架構。

聯絡我們
相關產品與服務

探索更多選項及功能

系統 IP

系統 IP

Arm 系統 IP 可協助系統設計人員設定及打造節能的高效能系統單晶片 (SoC),同時透過業界標準的 AMBA 介面整合 Arm 處理器及其 IP 元素,進一步提升差異化。

系統設計

系統設計

Arm 提供用於建模、驗證和打造系統的工具與參考設計。由於業界需要縮短開發週期,好讓最新裝置更快上市,子系統的效能優化、新 IP 的早期建模與保證系統精確性等事宜,重要性更勝以往。

Arm Coresight

Arm SystemReady 認證計畫

Arm SystemReady 是一套標準與合規性認證計畫,可促成與通用現成之作業系統及虛擬機管理器的可交互運作性。它在系統層級提供一個基礎框架,其願景是軟體開箱後「立即可用」。

系統架構資源

提供您需要瞭解的一切資訊,協助您為專案制訂正確決策,其中包括技術文件、產業洞見,並協助您尋求專家建議。

We Standardize, You Innovate

Arm provides system architectures that are free of charge to use and help the ecosystem design secure and efficient systems as easily as possible.

Performant. Compatible. Efficient 

An energy-efficient, high-performing, and secure device needs more than just a good CPU. It also needs system components that connect the CPU to other components, such as memory, storage and GPUs. Arm system architectures cover hardware, firmware, and software and provide standardization and best practice guidance. This helps reduce costs and time to market when designing your system.

Security

Security is essential to the success of every product. Our system architectures combine rigorous principles, best practices and industry knowledge. They offer a cohesive and standardized approach to engineering more secure platform designs. Platform Security Architecture (PSA) is a good example, leading the ecosystem and encouraging partners to design-in scalable security.

Platforms

Arm provides system architectures that span multiple markets. These include Automotive, Embedded, IoT, Client, Server and Infrastructure, and Machine Learning. We work with silicon partners and operating system (OS) vendors across the industry, to design the hardware-to-OS and firmware-to-OS interfaces.

Foundational Value

Arm offers value to partners and the ecosystem by providing the underlying foundation upon which the ecosystem builds and innovates. System architectures vary dependent on the market. They enable a wide range of products across many market segments, from embedded, to mobile, to infrastructure.

Talk with an Expert

Starting off on the right foundation for your product or project is critical. Talk with an Arm expert to learn more about which architecture is right for you.

Contact Us
Related Products and Services
Explore More Options and Features
System IP

System IP

Arm System IP enables system designers to configure and build performant, power efficient SoCs whilst further differentiating by combining Arm processors with their own IP elements via industry standard AMBA interfaces.

System Design

System Design

Arm provides tools and reference designs for modelling, verifying and building systems. Performance optimization of sub-systems, early modelling of new IP and guaranteeing system exactness are more important than ever, given the short development cycles necessary to get the latest devices to market quickly.

CoreSight Debug and Trace

CoreSight Debug and Trace

Arm CoreSight technology is a set of tools that can be used to debug and trace software that runs on Arm-based SoCs. 

System Architecture Resources

Everything you need to know to make the right decision for your project. Includes technical documentation, industry insights, and where to go for expert advice.

 

Learn More