以智慧端對端解決方案改造產業

工業現代化與朝向智慧製造的轉變激發自動化、機器人及工業物聯網 (IIoT) 的創新。引進人工智慧 (AI)、可交互運作性及安全連網,可對製程、資源與系統進行即時監控、控制與最佳化,這一切皆可提高生產力、增加安全性並降低成本。

Arm 可擴充的解決方案與強大的合作夥伴生態系,使我們的客戶能在從感測器到雲端的單一架構中無縫運作,同時滿足不同的效能、即時性、功能性安全及安全性等需求。

工業自動化與智慧製造的未來為何?

Project Cassini

Project Cassini

在多元與安全的邊緣生態系統內,確保雲端原生體驗

企業及應用程式開發人員熟悉矽晶圓與軟體產品的多樣性,以及 Arm 生態系固有的廠商選擇。在邊緣成功及時地部署服務,以支援跨產業的多個使用場景,例如工業要依靠近乎無縫的登入體驗,以及安全地管理各種異質化系統的雲端原生堆疊。Project Cassini 推廣基於標準的平台軟體與平台安全方法,並透過生態系驅動的邊緣參考實作,展現邊緣雲端原生堆疊的安全部署。

進一步瞭解

智慧製造的首選架構

效能

Arm 技術透過單一可擴充架構與先進的異質化解決方案組合,促成工作負載的統合,有助於減少硬體基礎建設與能源消耗。Arm 架構的技術為各種工廠應用提供適合的處理能力,從小型控制模組到使用電腦視覺與機器學習 (ML) 的複雜機器人皆適用。

即時

Arm 技術為高效率、連續的工業營運提供可靠性、精密度及低延遲,不受週期時間要求的影響。我們廣泛的可擴充處理器產品組合支援預測性維護與機器對機器通訊,因此可在發生故障前進行計劃性設備維修,並可即時監控及調整生產線。

安全性

我們的安全性解決方案的設計可藉由避免實體與遠端干擾,保護硬體、軟體及網路。無論是確保虛實整合系統安全、保護資料或保護產品以免遭到偽造與複製,我們周全的方法可以可確保適當的強度以滿足各種應用的需求。Arm 安全性產品支援平台安全架構 (PSA) 方法。PSA 認證是一項符合關鍵產業標準的獨立認證方案,包括旨在保護工業自動化與控制系統 (IACS) 安全的 IEC 62443。

功能性安全

整合功能性安全對於保護工作環境至關重要。Arm 提供符合國際安全認證 (例如 IEC 61508) 的先進技術。我們的 Safety Ready 計畫產品組合支援人機互動所需的最高等級功能性安全。協作的製造方式使自主機器人能可靠地執行重複性與日常的任務,讓人員可專注於關鍵問題的思考與複雜的生產線決策。

自主性運算工作負載的趨勢與挑戰

Industrial Deep Dive Thumbnail

由人工智慧及其他創新技術所支援的自主性工作負載,預計將成為整個工業界最普遍的工作負載。下載這項重要的深度分析內容,深入瞭解當今與未來自主性工作負載的趨勢、技術與應用。

下載深度分析內容

對功能性安全的承諾

安全對於工業環境至關重要,因為人們在靠近機器與機器人
的位置作業。Arm Safety Ready 計畫產品組合及我們可信任的功能性
安全的合作夥伴,可降低與設計相關的複雜性並縮短產品上市時程,
以及為工業應用部署具有安全功能的產品。

進一步瞭解

工業運算解決方案

探索產品與技術

諮詢專家

進一步瞭解關於工業用途的處理器選項。

聯絡我們

工業技術資源

如何利用智慧邊緣技術促進工業機器人的技術進展

工業機器人與智慧邊緣技術,將為工業市場促成新的功能與使用場景。

在 CPU 中加入功能性安全的彈性做法

Arm 軟體測試函式庫提供彈性的做法,在最高到 SIL 2 的應用中,以現有的系統單晶片設計促成功能性安全。

實現次世代自主系統

自主性 IP 可滿足開發人員部署次世代自動化工業系統的需求。

Transforming Industry with Intelligent End-to-End Solutions

Industrial modernization and the shift to smart manufacturing has sparked innovations in automation, robotics and the industrial internet of things (IIoT). Introducing artificial intelligence (AI), interoperability and secure connectivity enables real-time monitoring, control and optimization of processes, resources and systems – all of which can lead to greater productivity, increased safety and reduced costs.

Arm’s scalable solutions and strong ecosystem of partners allow our customers to operate seamlessly across a single architecture from sensor to cloud, whilst addressing varied performance, real-time, functional safety and security needs.

What's the Future for Industrial Automation and Smart Manufacturing?

Project Cassini

Project Cassini

Ensuring a Cloud-Native Experience Across a Diverse and Secure Edge Ecosystem

Enterprises and application developers are familiar with the diversity of silicon and software offerings, and vendor choice inherent to the Arm ecosystem. The successful and timely deployment of services at the edge to support multiple use cases across industries such as industrial rests on a near-seamless experience on-boarding and securely managing cloud-native stacks across heterogeneous systems. Project Cassini promotes standards-based approaches to platform software and platform security to showcase secure deployment of cloud-native stacks at the edge, through ecosystem-driven edge reference implementations.

Learn More

The Architecture of Choice for Smart Manufacturing

Performance

Arm technology enables workload consolidation with a single, scalable architecture and a portfolio of advanced heterogeneous solutions, helping to reduce hardware infrastructure and energy consumption. Arm-based technology provides the right processing power for a wide range of factory applications, from small control modules to complex robotics using computer vision and machine learning (ML).

Real-Time

Arm technology provides reliability, precision and low latency for efficient, continuous industrial operations, regardless of cycle time requirement. Our extensive portfolio of scalable processors support predictive maintenance and machine-to-machine communications, so equipment repairs can be planned before faults occur and production lines can be monitored and adjusted in real-time.

Security

Our security solutions are designed to protect hardware, software and networks by preventing physical and remote interference. Our comprehensive approach ensures the right level of robustness to match each application’s needs, whether securing cyber-physical systems, protecting data or defending products from counterfeiting and cloning. Arm security products support the Platform Security Architecture (PSA) approach. PSA Certified is an independent certification scheme mapped to key industry standards, including IEC 62443 which is designed to secure industrial automation and control systems (IACS).

Functional Safety

Integrated functional safety is critical to safeguarding the working environment. Arm offers advanced technologies compliant with international safety certifications, such as IEC 61508. Our Safety Ready portfolio supports the highest levels of functional safety required for human-to-machine interaction. A collaborative approach to manufacturing enables autonomous robots to undertake repetitive and mundane tasks reliably, while humans can focus on critical thinking and complex production line decisions.

Trends and Challenges of Autonomous Compute Workloads

Industrial Deep Dive Thumbnail

Autonomous workloads, supported by AI and other innovative technologies, are predicted to become the most pervasive workloads across the industrial sector. Download this deep dive for valuable insights into the trends, technologies, and applications for autonomous workloads today and for the future.

Download Deep Dive

Commitment to Functional Safety

Safety is critical to industrial environments as people work in close proximity to
machinery and robots. The Arm Safety Ready portfolio and our trusted functional
safety partners reduces the complexity and time-to-market associated with designing
and deploying safety-capable products for industrial applications.

Learn More

Industrial Compute Solutions

Explore Products and Technologies

Talk with an Expert

Learn more about the range of processing options for industrial uses.

Contact Us

Industrial Technology Resources

How to Empower Industrial Robotics Advancements with Intelligent Edge Technology

Industrial robotics and intelligent edge technology will enable new capabilities and use cases for the industrial market.

The Flexible Approach to Adding Functional Safety to a CPU

Arm Software Test Libraries offer a flexible approach to enabling functional safety on existing SoC designs in applications up to SIL 2.

Enabling Next-Generation Autonomous Systems

Autonomous IP addresses developer needs in deploying next-generation automated industrial systems.