汽車及工業應用的影像訊號處理

Mali-C71AE 是 Arm 效能最優異的影像訊號處理器 (ISP),專為新興的智慧汽車市場和工業市場所設計。Mali-C71AE 可向電腦視覺 (CV) 系統及人眼視覺提供關鍵的視覺資訊,實現清晰便利的觀看體驗,並且是 Mali 攝影機系列 ISP 產品中,第一個內建功能性安全應用的產品。

特色與效益
支援多台相機

Mali-C71AE 最多可支援 4 個即時的相機輸入,或是由記憶體進行 16 台相機串流。可支援使用混合不同類型的感測器及 CFA,在以各種模式操作的情況下同步輸入,協助系統開發者從不同的供應商選擇多種感測器。

先進的雜訊降低技術

Mali-C71AE 具備先進的空間 (2D) 雜訊降低 (「sinter®」)、每次曝光的雜訊系統層級分析,以及色像差修正功能,可為電腦視覺應用提供最佳化的影像資料,並向視覺系統提供最佳品質影像,以便向操作人員顯示。

每個像素都可靠

Mail-C71AE 提供即時的安全功能,適用於先進駕駛輔助系統 (ADAS) 與人機介面 (HMI) 應用,協助符合系統層級的功能性安全法規要求。其中具備 400 個以上的專屬故障偵測電路、內建自我測試 (BIST),以及關鍵數據路徑的 CRC,可標記每個像素確保可靠性。

健全的安全性功能

Mali-C71AE 的安全功能符合 ASIL B/SIL 2 診斷需求及 ASIL D/SIL 3,協助避免系統性故障。它可以促成安全的視覺使用場景,例如 ADAS 或工業行動機器人。

動態範圍管理

Mali-C71AE 能夠處理 24 位元的動態範圍,不論是明亮陽光還是深暗陰影,都能協助您掌握每個細節,並具備獨立的動態範圍管理,可協助實現理想的人眼視覺 (顯示),且適用於 CV 應用。

特殊資料路徑考量

Mali-C71AE 可在不需要人眼可見度的地方提供可逆轉換、依據位置標記可能的「可疑」像素、感興趣區域裁切,以及平面直方圖,協助進行進一步的 CV 系統分析,適用於 ADAS 及工業行動機器人等進階 CV 使用場景。

汽車

Mali-C71AE 影像訊號處理器設計用於多相機的汽車視覺系統,除了可做為整合式 ADAS 功能中的電腦視覺系統,也能輸出至顯示器提供人眼視覺功能,或是將兩者結合在一起。應用領域包括 360 度環景視角、物件偵測、車道維持、交通號誌辨識、取代後視鏡、倒車攝影機,以及乘客監控功能。Mali-C71AE 支援汽車視覺系統需求,協助達成各種 ADAS 應用的 ASIL B 診斷需求。

進一步瞭解

工業

Mali-C71AE 提供超寬廣的動態範圍、支援多台相機,並內建促進功能性安全的機制,以達成 SIL 2 診斷需求及 SIL 3,協助避免發生系統性故障。結合各種先進功能與高效能,是智慧製造與工廠自動化應用的理想選擇,包括生產線監控、品管與行動機器人等項目。

進一步瞭解
諮詢專家

瞭解 Mali-C71AE 如何為您的汽車與工業視覺系統產品,帶來可信賴的數據處理能力。

聯絡我們
相關產品與服務
探索更多選項及功能
Cortex-A78AE

Cortex-A78AE

Cortex-A78AE 具備彈性可同步執行不同的工作負載,效能比前代產品提升 30%,提供可擴充的異質化運算,因應複雜的自動駕駛及工業自主系統需求。

Mali-G78AE

Mali-G78AE

Mali-G78AE 是具備高度擴充能力的 GPU,協助實現可設定的工作負載分離及虛擬化。Mali-G78AE 設計遵循分別適用於工業與汽車應用的 IEC 61508 及 ISO 26262 的安全標準,並具備 ASIL B/SIL 2 安全功能。

Image Signal Processing for Automotive and Industrial Applications

Mali-C71AE is Arm’s highest performance image signal processor (ISP) developed for the emerging smart automotive systems and industrial markets. Delivering key visual information to both computer vision (CV) systems and human display for clear and convenient viewing, Mali-C71AE is the first product in the Mali Camera series of ISPs with built-in features for functional safety applications.

Features and Benefits
Multi-Camera Support

Mali-C71AE supports up to 4 real-time camera inputs or 16 camera streams from memory. Supporting simultaneous inputs from a mix of sensor and CFA types operating in a variety of modes allows the system developer to select from a wide range of sensors from various suppliers.

Advanced Noise Reduction

Mali-C71AE contains advanced spatial (2D) noise reduction ("sinter®"), per-exposure noise profiling and chromatic aberration correction, providing optimized image data for computer vision applications and the best-quality image to the vision system for display to the human operator.

Every Pixel Reliable

Mail-C71AE provides real-time safety features for advanced driver assistance systems (ADAS) and human-machine interface (HMI) applications, enabling system-level functional safety compliance. With over 400 dedicated fault-detection circuits, built-in self-test (BIST), and CRC on critical data paths, every pixel is tagged for reliability.

Robust Safety Capabilities

The safety features in Mali-C71AE allow it to meet ASIL B/SIL 2 diagnostic requirements and ASIL D/SIL 3 for the avoidance of systematic failure. This can enable safe vision use cases, such as ADAS or industrial mobile robotics.

Dynamic Range Management

Capable of processing 24 bits of dynamic range to capture every detail, from bright sunlight to deep shadows, Mali-C71AE features independent dynamic range management for optimum human vision (display) and for CV applications.

Special Datapath Considerations

Mali-C71AE provides reversible transforms where not required for human viewability, possible “suspect” pixels tagged by location, region-of-interest crops, and planar histograms for further CV system analysis. Ideal for advanced CV use cases, including ADAS and industrial mobile robotics.

Automotive

Mali-C71AE image signal processor is intended for use in multi-camera automotive vision systems, either for computer vision systems as part of integrated ADAS functions or output to display for human vision features, or a combination of both. Applications include 360-degree surround view, object detection, lane positioning, road-sign recognition, mirror replacement, reversing camera, and occupant monitoring. Mali-C71AE supports the requirements of automotive vision systems needing to achieve ASIL B diagnostic requirements for a variety of ADAS applications.

Learn More

Industrial

Mali-C71AE provides ultra-wide dynamic range and multi-camera support with built-in features for functional safety enablement to achieve SIL 2 diagnostic requirements and SIL 3 for the avoidance of systematic failure. This combination of advanced features, combined with high-performance, is ideal for smart manufacturing and factory automation applications, including production line monitoring, quality control and mobile robotics.

Learn More
Talk with an Expert

Find out how Mali-C71AE can bring trusted data processing to your automotive and industrial vision system products.

Contact Us
Related Products and Services
Explore More Options and Features
Cortex-A78AE

Cortex-A78AE

With the flexibility to run different workloads concurrently and a 30% performance uplift compared to its predecessor, Cortex-A78AE offers the scalable, heterogeneous compute required for complex automated driving and industrial autonomous systems.

Mali-G78AE

Mali-G78AE

Mali-G78AE is a highly scalable GPU that enables configurable workload separation and virtualization. Mali-G78AE is designed to the IEC 61508 and ISO 26262 safety standards for industrial and automotive applications respectively and is ASIL B/SIL 2 safety-capable.