產品

Arm 是領先全球的半導體 IP 公司。我們開發並授權全球數十億部裝置的核心 IP,同時提供開發工具,加速從感測器、智慧型手機到伺服器的產品開發。

開發軟體與工具

我們的開發解決方案由 Arm 架構部門的專家打造,其設計可加速系統單晶片 (SoC) 架構到軟體應用開發的產品工程。

檢視所有產品

嵌入式與物聯網軟體與工具

Arm C/C++ 軟體開發工具和作業系統套件是在 Arm 架構裝置上進行開發的理想選擇,不論是物聯網微控制器或複雜的模組皆適用。

圖形開發工具

Arm 圖形工具有助於開發與分析 OpenGL ES、OpenCL 與 Vulkan 圖形與運算軟體。Arm 提供各種開發工具,可協助在 Mali GPU 架構的系統上部署圖形應用與內容。

模擬模型

Arm 提供快速模型與 Cycle Models,可在取得晶片之前開始開發軟體,加速 SoC 初期的研發。

伺服器與超級運算應用工具

Arm 跨平台工具讓高效能應用的開發與優化變得更輕鬆。我們的工具適用於高度可擴充的精密軟體,可加速研究、預測、設計產品與解決問題。

除錯探查

針對嵌入式 C/C++ 軟體開發,Arm 藉由一系列除錯探查提供 JTAG 和 Serial Wire Debug (SWD),而且可依據系統需求進行調校。

系統 IP 工具

Arm Socrates IP Tooling 有助於硬體、軟體與驗證團隊打造完全整合的系統 IP。這是唯一搭配 Arm 系統 IP 使用的完全整合解決方案。Socrates IP Tooling 可協助系統設計人員將 IP 配置與 SoC 整合自動化,從一開始就建立正確的 IP,而且只需要數天,不用耗費幾個月。

開發人員資源

探索資源,展開您的軟體應用之旅。

Our Portfolio of Products

Arm is the world’s leading semiconductor IP company. We develop and license technology that is at the heart of more than 100 billion devices, from sensors to smartphones to servers.

Processors


Arm is the world's leading supplier of microprocessor technology, offering the widest range of microprocessor cores through the Arm Cortex family to address the performance, power and cost requirements for virtually all application markets

Graphics & Multimedia


The Arm Mali series of graphics processors offers a complete multimedia solution for your SoC. Our industry-leading, scalable IP for graphics, video, imaging, vision and display is able to drive the ultimate experience across a wide range of devices.

Physical IP


Arm Artisan Physical IP delivers the most comprehensive and advanced physical IP solution in the industry. Using Artisan Physical IP enables swift and efficient implementation of complex SoC designs.

Development Tools


Arm offers software development support for all cores from the smallest Cortex-M series microcontroller all the way up to many-core SoCs, with a range of tools and IDEs for both embedded and high-level OS systems.

IoT Solutions


Arm Mbed IoT Device Platform provides the operating system, cloud services, tools and developer ecosystem for the commercial deployment and management of IoT devices at scale.

Support Services


Let us help your engineers acquire and deploy knowledge quickly, so you can get products to market faster. With Arm experts and a network of approved partners, we can train your team, answer questions and review your design.

Security on Arm


Arm TrustZone provides the foundation for system-wide security for highly-integrated system-on-chips. A range of hardware IP and software technologies empowers our partners to develop secure applications and high value services.

System IP


Arm System IP is the foundation for building better systems that are high performance, power efficient and reliable. Configurable for many different applications, System IP is the right choice for your system whether it is a tiny endpoint or a high-performance server SoC.

Wireless IP


The Arm Cordio family delivers standards-based, low-power radio IP solutions. Each Cordio solution includes a pre-qualified, self-contained radio block, related link layer firmware stack and profiles along with guidelines for design, test, integration, qualification, and application development.