產量最多且最具創意的產品和技術創新者社群

Arm 創新者計畫支援由一群才華洋溢的人所組成的全球開發人員生態系統打造創新解決方案,改變我們的生活與工作方式。這項計畫突顯出頂尖技術專家在 Arm 架構技術方面的出色專案和知識。 

從 Arm 創新者計畫中獲知最新消息、活動資訊及其他資源。

 

認識 Arm 創新者

Arm 創新者是領先業界的專家,致力於擴展 Arm 架構,以及分享他們在各領域的知識,例如人工智慧、汽車、物聯網和安全性。

認識 Arm 創新者

Arm 創新者聚焦

Peter Ma

Peter Ma

快速原型設計工程師- Pashar LLC

Peter Ma 是一位創業家及黑客松活動之王。其實他已經在 100 多場黑客松活動中奪冠!最近,Peter 一直在為聯合國開發計劃署 (UNDP) 的 COVID-19 偵測和保護挑戰活動,研究如何使用智慧型手機開發低成本的數位聽診器。他的解決方案是使用人工智慧架構的聲音分類技術來偵測呼吸道症狀。閱讀我們與 Peter 的最新問答部落格文章,進一步瞭解這款數位聽診器。

閱讀部落格
Ciiara Maina

Ciira Maina 博士

電機工程學講師暨 Data Science Africa 創辦人

人工智慧與物聯網有能力解決非洲社區的許多社會和環境問題。不過如果想在非洲落實人工智慧及物聯網,需要解決技能差距的問題。肯亞蒂丹基馬希科技大學 (Dedan Kimathi University of Technology) 電機工程學講師 Ciira Maina 創辦了 Data Science Africa 組織,這個組織籌辦研討會和夏令營等活動,以改善非洲在機器學習和資料科學教育的機會。他站在非洲實踐人工智慧和物聯網的第一線。閱讀他的部落格,進一步瞭解他為縮小技能差距和開發未來創新解決方案方面所做的努力。

閱讀部落格

資源與專案

創新者專案

Fold for COVID

三月時啟動 Fold for COVID 這項社群專案,協助各地人們捐贈備用運算容量以支援 COVID-19 研究。最早由 Lloyd Watts 博士 (NeoCortix) 在 Fold@Home 論壇上號召,這項專案已匯集全球幾乎每個國家成千上萬個裝置的運算能力。

 

David TischlerSahai Sarup這兩名 Arm 創新者協助推動這項專案,以支持研究人員研究 COVID-19 病毒。

進一步瞭解

參與我們

正在進行令人興奮的 Arm 技術專案嗎?歡迎在 Twitter 上與我們分享!

在 Twitter 上分享

Most Prolific and Creative Community of Product and Technology Innovators

The Arm Innovator Program supports our global ecosystem of developers—talented individuals building innovative solutions to transform the way we live and work. The program highlights the amazing projects and knowledge from top technical experts building on Arm-based technology. 

Get the latest news, event info, and other resources from the Arm Innovator Program.

 

Meet Arm Innovators

Arm innovators are industry-leading experts committed to extending the Arm architecture and sharing their knowledge in a wide variety of exciting areas, such as artificial intelligence, automotive, Internet of Things, and security.

Meet Arm Innovators
Arm Innovator Spotlight
Peter Ma

Peter Ma

Rapid Prototype Engineer - Pashar LLC

Peter Ma is an entrepreneur and king of Hackathons. In fact, he has won over 100 hackathons! Most recently, Peter has been working on a low-cost, smartphone-based digital stethoscope for the United Nations Development Programme’s (UNDP) COVID-19 Detect and Protect Challenge. His solution uses AI-based sound classification to detect respiratory symptoms. Read our latest Q&A blog with Peter to learn more about his digital stethoscope.

Read Blog
Ciiara Maina

Dr. Ciira Maina

Lecturer in Electrical Engineering and Founder of Data Science Africa

Artificial intelligence and the Internet of Things have the ability to solve many social and environmental problems in African communities. However, for AI and IoT in Africa to become a reality, the continent needs to address a skills gap. Ciira Maina is a Lecturer in Electrical Engineering at Dedan Kimathi University of Technology in Kenya and he is a founding member of Data Science Africa, an organisation that arranges workshops and summer schools to improve access to machine learning and data science education in Africa. He is at the forefront of making AI and IoT in Africa a reality. Read his blog to learn more about the work he is doing to close the skills gap and develop innovative solutions of the future.

Read Blog
Resources and Projects

Innovator Project Spotlight

Fold for COVID

Fold for COVID launched as a community effort in March to help people from across the world donate spare compute capacity to support COVID-19 research. A project that originally started as a forum post by Dr. Lloyd Watts (NeoCortix) in the Fold@Home forum, has pulled together computing power of thousands of devices in nearly every country in the world.

 

Two Arm Innovators, David Tischler and Sahai Sarup have been helping to drive this project forward to support researchers studying the COVID-19 virus.

Learn More
Get Involved

Working on an exciting project based on Arm technology? Share it on Twitter with us!

Tweet Us