Login

Q3 Results Audio Webcast Invitation

12 October 2006

ARM Holdings plc

cordially invites you to attend an
AUDIO WEBCAST
on Tuesday, 31 October 2006
following the 7.00am announcement of
its Q3 Results Statement
(The press release will be available after 7.00am from www.arm.com)

Hosted by:

Warren East, Chief Executive Officer
Tim Score, Chief Financial Officer
Bruce Beckloff, VP Investor Relations

Time:

9.00am GMT
10.00am CET
4.00am EST

The Audio webcast will be available at www.arm.com/ir

There will be an afternoon call for US investors.

Time:

1.00pm GMT
2.00pm CET
8.00am EST

You can listen to a taped recording which will
be available approximately 1 hour after the calls end for 5 days.

Dial In number:              +44 (0) 1452 55 00 00
Access code for the 9.00am taped recording: 8367576#
Access code for the 1.00pm taped recording: 8367750#





Cookies

We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use our site you consent to our cookies.

Change Settings

Find out more about the cookies we set