Login

メディア リソース

ARMに関する報道関係の方からのお問い合わせには、以下で対応いたします。

中国

Dong Chen
Hoffman Agency China
電話:+86 21 6391 5869
電子メール:dchen@hoffman.com.cn

ドイツ/フランス

Racepoint Group Europe
電子メール:armeurope@racepointgroup.com

Israel

Ira Gutman
MS Business Communication
電話:+972 3 647 5268 内線:5
電子メール:ira@mscomms.co.il

日本

Tokuyuki Ogura
Hoffman Agency Japan
電話:03 5159 5750
電子メール:ARM-JP@hoffman.com

Seiko Iizuka
ARM
電話:+81 45477 5260
電子メール:seiko.iizuka@arm.com

韓国

Jinsun Kim, Account Associate Director
Hoffman Agency Korea
電話:+82 2 737 2951
電子メール:jkim@hoffman.com
Webサイト:www.hoffman.com

台湾

Eveline Ma, Account Manager
Clavis Communications Consultants
電話:+886 2 7718 6666
電子メール:eveline@clavis.com.tw
Webサイト:www.clavispr.com

Irene Yu
ARM
電話:+886 2 2627 1681
電子メール:irene.yu@arm.com

イギリス

Racepoint Group UK
電話:+44 20 8811 2474
電子メール:armuk@racepointgroup.com 

Alan Tringham
ARM
電話:+44 1223 400947
電子メール:alan.tringham@arm.com

アメリカ

Racepoint Group USA
電子メール:armus@racepointgroup.com

Tiffany Sparks
ARM
+1 408 576 1397
電子メール:tiffany.sparks@arm.com

 
 
Maximise


Cookies

We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use our site you consent to our cookies.

Change Settings

Find out more about the cookies we set