Login

メディア リソース

ARM

Andy Winstanley
Director of External Communications, US and EMEA
Contact for: Corporate
Email: Andy.Winstanley@arm.com

Irene Yu
Director of Corporate Marketing, APAC
Contact for: APAC
Email: Irene.Yu@arm.com

Phil Hughes
Director of Product PR and Analyst Relations
Contact for: Technical
Email: Phil.Hughes@arm.com

ARM Public Relations Agencies:

EMEA

Europe
Racepoint Global Europe
Tel: +44 20 8811 2474
Email: armeurope@racepointglobal.com

Israel
Moti Shvimer
MS Business Communications
Tel: +972 3 647 5268 ext. 5
Email: Moti@mscomms.co.il

United Kingdom
Racepoint Global UK
Tel: +44 20 8811 2474
Email: armuk@racepointglobal.com

USA

Racepoint Global USA
Email: armus@racepointglobal.com

APAC

China
Dong Chen
Grayling PR Agency China
Tel: +86 21 5239 7719 ext. 101
Email: dong.chen@grayling.com

India
ARM
Email: vinod.desai@arm.com

Japan
Tokuyuki Ogura
Hoffman Agency Japan
Tel: +81 35159 5750
Email: ARM-JP@hoffman.com

Korea
Sunny PR
Email: sunnyr@unitel.co.kr
Tel: +82-2-516-0151

Taiwan
Christy Weng
Senior Corporate Marketing Manager
Tel: +886 2 8752 1705
Email: christy.weng@arm.com

 
 
Maximise


Cookies

We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use our site you consent to our cookies.

Change Settings

Find out more about the cookies we set