Login

ARM Holdings plc Q2 Results Statement Conference Call Invitation

12 July 2005

ARM Holdings plc
cordially invites you to participate in a

CONFERENCE CALL

on Tuesday, 19 July 2005
following the 7.00am announcement of
its Q2 Results Statement
(The press release will be available after 8.00am from www.arm.com)

Hosted by:

Sir Robin Saxby, Chairman
Warren East, Chief Executive Officer
Tim Score, Chief Financial Officer
Bruce Beckloff, VP Investor Relations

Time:

1.30pm BST
2.30pm CET
8.30am EDT

Dial In Numbers:

UK/Continental Europe Dial-in Number: +44 20 7081 7175
US Participants Dial in number: +1 866 432 7186

If you cannot attend, you can listen to a taped recording which will be available approximately 1 hour after the call ends for 5 days.

UK/Continental Europe                            +44 20 7081 9440
                                                                (Account Number:  130866
                                                                Recording Number:  456565#)

US                                                            +1 866 717 8634
                                                               
(Account Number:  130866
                                                               Recording Number:  456565#)

If you have any queries, please contact:

Anna Bateman
Financial Dynamics
Tel: +44 20 7831 3113 
Anna.bateman@fd.com