Login

Q1 2005 Results Announcement Conference Call Invitation

17 April 2005

ARM Holdings plc

cordially invites you to participate in a
CONFERENCE CALL

on Tuesday 19 April, 2005
following the 7.00am announcement of
its Q1 Results Statement
(The press release will be available after 8.00am from www.arm.com)

Hosted by:

Sir Robin Saxby, Chairman
Warren East, Chief Executive Officer
Tim Score, Chief Financial Officer

Time:

1.30pm BST
2.30pm CET
8.30am EDT

Dial In Numbers:

UK/Continental Europe Dial-in Number:+44 20 7081 7175
US Participants Dial in number: +1 866 432 7186


There will also be a live simultaneous audio webcast available at www.arm.com

If you cannot attend, you can listen to a taped recording which will
be available approximately 1 hour after the call ends for 5 days.

UK/Continental Europe: +44 20 7081 9440
(Account Number: 130866
Recording Number: 567858)

US +1 866 717 8634
(Account Number: 130866
Recording Number: 567858)

If you have any queries, please contact:

Anna Bateman
Financial Dynamics
Tel: +44 20 7831 3113
Anna.bateman@fd.com





Cookies

We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use our site you consent to our cookies.

Change Settings

Find out more about the cookies we set